4,2 5 0 154 154 New Coca-Cola with no sugar, no caffeine
  • 4,2 from
  • 154 Reviews

Reviews

02/07/2019
Preferable
I have never been a great fan of coca cola but this one has me hooked. Fits in with my no sugar and caffeine requirements and the taste is great
02/07/2019
Enjoyable
Have been cutting down on my sugar intake and this product has been a welcomed refreshment.
02/07/2019
Zero Stars
Not a fan of this at all!! The taste is awful!!! I would not recommend this.
29/06/2019
It's not a zero for me!
I definitely can tell the difference between this coke and the original, however this no caffeine, no sugar coke tastes just like coke zero. You still feel like you are drinking the much loved coke. I think it is a great alternative and I will reach for this coke the next time!
28/06/2019
I love coke
Its not much of a different taste to coke original. I love it.
28/06/2019
NEW favourite
we buy about 4-6l per day or every second day and we totally switched to no sure no caffeine and sprite zero love having options that are a bit healthier for us and my son. Great product.
27/06/2019
Coke with less guilt
The coke still tastes as good but you feel less guilty drinking it because it has no sugar and no caffeine.
27/06/2019
Coke no sugar
This drink is perfect for my kids and for my health as well. I’m a satisfied mum. If my kids are happy I’m happy. 🤗
27/06/2019
should be good for Kids
This drink should be ok to be consummed by kids, especially.
27/06/2019
Coca-Cola No Sugar
Really dont like this product. Tried it and surprisingly tasted sweeter than the original coke. Very artificial.
27/06/2019
Best for kids !
My kids love Coco -cola and with no sugar and caffeine i am a happy mum !
27/06/2019
Cola flavour
Always looking out for a healthier option when it comes to coke. This is now on my list of things to purchase every month!
26/06/2019
Too sweet
This Zero Caffeine is more sweeter that the original Coke. I found the taste not pleasant either. I really didnt enjoy it, I rather drink pure water than this drink
26/06/2019
Refreshing
Enjoyed the tasted and not too sweet. Nice alternative
25/06/2019
Must Have
My family loves coca-cola, We purchase coke on a weekly basis. the packaging might be different but the taste is still there. We are loyal coke supporters. I would recommend this product to anyone. No meal is completed without having a glass of coke

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products