4,2 5 0 199 199 Salt is well-known for its oral care benefits. Colgate Active Salts innovation reduces germs and makes your teeth strong and gums healthy.<p> Click the <a href="https://www.clubshop.co.za/colgate-active-salt-toothpaste.html">BUY NOW</a> button to purchase this item.
Colgate  Active Salt Toothpaste
  • 4,2 from
  • 199 Reviews

Reviews

15/10/2019
colgate salt toothpaste
now this is a great product the salt really cleans everything and leave a wonderful taste in the mouth, the smoothness and the assurance that it works, would recommend it to others
01/10/2019
Colgate Salt
Love using this toothpaste. Makes your mouth and teeth feel fresh and clean. Also great that kids can use this toothpaste.
18/09/2019
Great Colgate
This a great toothpaste for plaque and bad breath and it also cleans in between teeth well
27/08/2019
BEST TOOTHPASTE
I only buy this toothpaste,as it works wonders for me,the active salt is great for getting rid of stains and plaque on the teeth,also helps promote sore gums,I had a tooth extraction,and with brushing with this toothpaste it healed up much quicker than my previous one,also it does not taste like salt at all,it is fresh and minty,and will never change from this product ever.
27/06/2019
Colgate active salt
Easy to use not messy at all especially for the children who has a tendency of not screwing the cap back on great product 👍🏻
25/06/2019
Was interesting
Salt in toothpaste, interesting combination. Received this to try before it was out in the market. Was an interesting taste, not too bad, but prefer their whitening products instead.
10/06/2019
Colgate Salt
Just started using this product, so far so good... nice clean and fresh feeling.
16/05/2019
Colgate active salt
Only 4 stars for simple reason...the taste...however I believe salt is best healer in everything,and keeps germs clear!
13/05/2019
Colgate Activ Salt
I absolutely love this toothpaste and always buy one with my other Colgate toothpaste. This is my favorite toothpaste brand. I normally buy Colgate, but wish that all the caps can be like this one, it's not screw on, it's preferred when you have young kids, especially boys, they all impatient
07/05/2019
Taste
Dont like the taste, good concept though as salt actually whitens teeth
05/05/2019
COlgate Salt
This is one of the types in the brand that I don't like at all so different strokes for different folks. I won't recommend it but it might be good for someone else; The taste I don't like,
03/05/2019
Makes sense
Actual salt actually whitens your teeth. So I suppose this makes sense. Don't love the taste though. Prefer a minty taste
26/04/2019
Colgate salt
I once tried a great sample from my son my goodness it i could get the particles of salt still doing wonders in my mouth decided to buy it i could not find the exact sample from school
16/04/2019
Colgate
Colgate Active salt is good cheap toothpaste. makes your mouth feel clean.
09/04/2019
Not Fresh
My family and i have been using this toothpaste for a while. If you looking for morning fresh breath this toothpaste will not give you that. I like the active salt. So I recommend using this for night time brushing.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products