4,9 5 0 21 21 Energizer AAA Rechargeable Batteries 700 Mah 2 Pack is ideal for a wide range of devices and is engineered to hold its charge for up to 1 year. These batteries can be recharged up to 1000 times. </p>"Based on a survey conducted on Home Tester Club, 5 794 members responded to the batteries survey in December 2018. Energizer was ranked their number one brand in South Africa for Rechargeable, and Value for money”</p> Click <a href="https://www.hometesterclub.com/za/en/reviews/categorydetail/152030"><b>here</b></a> to see the full results of the survey.
  • 4,9 from
  • 21 Reviews

Reviews

08/10/2019
Excellent
Energizer's Last Longer being said 5 years Battery life (which im not sure sonce itx been 4 months using them).They are strong
03/10/2019
energizer
Must say this is a very good product, it lasts long and it works for my whole family, no more buying more batteries as this can be charged and used again. Am very happy with this product
02/10/2019
Energizer recharge batteries
Must say this is a very good product, it last long and it works for my whole family, no more buying more batteries as this can be charged and used again. Am very happy with this product
01/10/2019
Energizer Recharge Power Plugs
Best battery life and fast recharging. Good quality and definitely tops of other competitive brands. A Bit expensive, but worthwile
01/10/2019
Energizer recharge batteries
This really well for me and it last long, don't have to buy new once, just recharge them if they are flat. will keep on using this product as it is hassle free and my kids can even use it
01/10/2019
Energizer recharge batteries
I must say this really works like a dream, this is the best batteries for me. once they are empty you just recharge them and they will work again. No need to buy new batteries and it last long
01/10/2019
Energizer
My husband loves using this batteries it last long and u can always recharge it.
30/09/2019
Rechargeable Batteries
I have the AA rechargeable and the AAA rechargeables. I bought them last year. I am very happy with this product. They are definitely worth the price. I use them for our remotes, wireless keyboard, xbox controls and for my son's walkie talkie set. Rechargeables are the way to go. I'm not one hundred percent sure on the exact month I purchased them last year so I will choose June 😉
20/09/2019
Best rechargeable batteries on the SA market
Best battery life and fast recharging. Good quality and definitely tops of other competitive brands. Last an excellent number of hours with the xbox. Definitely gives you value for money.
18/09/2019
Best for gaming
Awesome, we play Xbox a lot and require our batteries to last quite long and this absolutely does the trick
17/09/2019
Life saver
For its optimal usage, all my remotes and my children's gadgets doesnt go without functioning
16/09/2019
energizer
this product is great and last longer batteries is great to use, and the package is done good, the package is awesome and improvement will be to the amount of batteries and the price, would recommend it to others
16/09/2019
Rechargable Batteries
Perfect way of always having batteries ready for use. It's better than having to go and get something like those pathetic cheapies. I have mine for more than 5 years so it's performing even better than advertised.
16/09/2019
Energizer recharge batteries
I must say I love this product, it is the best and you can recharge them and they will work. works like a dream for me, you don not have to buy new batteries when you have these
14/09/2019
Exceptional
These batteries are just perfect the only brand i use in my household best thing about it is that its rechargeable and durable. Good Product.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products