5 5 0 20 20 A pure cetomacrogol & glycerine emollient cream for all skin types & dry skin conditions, including eczema & psoriasis. Can be used as a soap substitute.
Epimax Man Cream Emollient Moisturiser For all skin types
  • 5,0 from
  • 20 Reviews

Reviews

26/01/2020
Beautiful
Epimax has worked wonders with my kids skins and today they have a smoother skin
20/01/2020
Fantastic
Love this product I even use it on my grandchildren.
20/01/2020
Epimax for Men
People told me to try this and I did. I will not change to anything else.
16/01/2020
It works
I tried it for my son’s dry skin and eczema flares are gone after trying a lot of products. Thank you so much ...
15/01/2020
Great lotion
From birth my son suffered from eczema thanks to epimax I’ve seen a lot improvement
15/01/2020
best skin care
my son every summer would have a rash all over the body. now he is free, thanks to Epimax cream. its is a best product!!!
18/12/2019
Epimax cream
It is gud for eczema.It softens,protects, and moisturizes the skin.It is suitable for all ages includin babies.It is perfect.No need for improvement.
03/12/2019
Even for the manliest man
My husband does not believe is cream for his body, however after struggling with a bit of dry skin, I bought him this and now he is more keen on using some lotion on his body.
21/01/2020
I have tried the normal epimax white and yellow lid. Now that i have seen this i dont mind trying the New Epimax Man Cream. maybe this might be better than the other
21/01/2020
please send me a sample to test on my sensitive, dry skin
15/01/2020
I have heard of the product, and I must say there were good reviews about it. My husband suffers from very dry skin, will definitely recommend him to use this product
14/01/2020
I have not yet tried this out and have not seen it in the shop
08/01/2020
Entire family uses Epimax. Excellent for dry skin and sensitive skin. Havent tried this one
26/12/2019
My kids use Epimax, however we haven’t tried this particular one. My husband would love to give it a try.
25/12/2019
Would definitely get this for my hubby. We love the original product. Same name, equal quality!

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products