4,3 5 0 23 23 Absolutely no additives
  • 4,3 from
  • 23 Reviews

Reviews

2019/03/20
love this
an easy choice when I started with my new healthy lifestyle
2019/02/20
My only oil
I love this product since I'm trying to get back to shape after the baby for my breakfast the most and salads.
2019/02/19
carolsookdeo@gmail.com
I love this product. I use it in my salads and to cook as well.
2019/02/19
shameesingh@gmail.com
I love this product. Its good for my health and does not have an aftertaste.
2019/02/16
OLIVE OIL
lOVE THIS PRODUCT, DUE TO THE FACT THAT WE ARE "BANNTING" WE CAN ONLY USE OLIVE OIL. LOVE THE TASTE OF THIS ONE
2019/02/03
Great with salad
I have tried this twice already with my salads the container ia also user friendly
2019/04/30
I would like to try this product.I would like to try this product.I would like to try this productI would like to try this product.I would likeI would like to try this product to try this product.
2019/03/04
This is the first time I hear of the name, please send sample I would like to try this. This could be the new product I start using
2019/03/01
Would love to try it, the packGe somewhat shows its a great product, I might be wrong though
2019/02/27
i would like to try this product, please send me a sample
2019/02/25
I would love to try this i buy other olive oil caus i like to use olive oil but never heard of this1
2019/02/22
I would love to try this product, after reviewing the comments here from other people it really seems like a gud product.
2019/02/15
I would love to try this product. Some products on the market claims to be the real thing, but in most cases it's always a blended product but you only realise it once you start using it. I would like to put this product to the test
2019/02/15
By the look of the packaging this looks amazing and what an extra virgin oil should be packed, love it, if the price permits would buy it.
2019/02/13
I am at all times looking for a variety of olive oils...this I have not seen yet and would like to try it before I decide purchasing it....please send some to test

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products