4,8 5 0 171 171 Garnier Nutrisse Creme Hair Colour uses multi-tonal technology to bring you natural looking hair colour that is rich and shiny. It helps preserve your hair’s radiance and protects against dryness for up to 8 weeks. 100%% grey coverage.</p> "Based on a survey conducted on Home Tester Club, 6 036 members responded to the hair dye survey in November 2018. Garnier Nutrisse was ranked their number one brand in South Africa for Long Lasting, High quality ingredients, Ammonia Free, Semi-permanent, Colour variety, and Value for price”</p> Click <a href="https://www.hometesterclub.com/za/en/reviews/categorydetail/147820"><b>here</b></a> to see the full results of the survey. </p> Click <a href="https://www.clubshop.co.za/garnier-nutrisse-creme-permanent-nourishing-hair-color.html"><b>HERE</b></a> to BUY </p>
  • 4,8 from
  • 171 Reviews

Reviews

04/09/2019
Did not work on my hair.
I bought he bleach of this Garnier hair dye and it did not leave my hair looking like the box said it would. I then bought it again two weeks later and it still did not lighten it. I would not purchase this specific hair dye.
21/08/2019
Luv it!!
I love this product. Its my favourite as it leaves my hair soft and silky and the colour lasts well. The colour does not bleed onto my colours or towels when my hair is wet, like with some other products. The product is easy to use, does not smell bad and feels like it nourishes my hair. It would be great if there was a touch up tube for roots and maybe more conditioner as its just so nice to use. This product can be pricey so I try to buy it when its on special
20/08/2019
Great product
Always such great results, and your hair is left soft and nourished
20/08/2019
amazing
it last long and it is a nice natural color. instructions is simple and easy to understand. i love the color after the hair is done. i wouldn't make any changes. and yes i would recommend it to everyone
19/08/2019
The best there is for me now
I love all of it, the smell the stay in your hair but most of all the colour itself stay in longer as I'm gray
18/08/2019
Excellent product
Always my first choice when buying Hair Color. It leaves my hair soft and shiny while giving great grey coverage.
16/08/2019
Great
The smell it leaves after you wash and rinse your hair, it do not have that strong dye smell, instead it made my hair smooth and silky
14/08/2019
Great product
Provides full coverage and leaves hair feeling great. Smooth and silky. No breakage will definitely recommend it
14/08/2019
Hair products
Really leaves your hair feeling soft and silky.. would use it again anyday . Smooth and easy to apply with no mess..
13/08/2019
Garnier Nutrisse Creme Permanent Nourishing Hair Color
Very nice product. long lasting and my always leave my hair soft and shiny
08/08/2019
awesome
this is the best product I. have used and it last for more than 6weeks
08/08/2019
Nutrisse best hair colour
I have used it before. Easy to use, no dripping and colour comes out bright and beautiful and long lasting. Thumbs up HTC
07/08/2019
garnier nutrisse creme
I prefer this product. Easy mixing / using it. I like the conditioner
07/08/2019
Nutrisse Creme hair colour
this is a great product and leave your hear healthy and shining
06/08/2019
Excellent product
Love the product. Leaves your hair soft and super shiny. Hair looks healthy.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products