4,8 5 0 55 55 Makes one fridge cake.
Ina Paarman's Lemon Flavour Cheesecake
  • 4,8 from
  • 55 Reviews

Reviews

27/05/2020
great product
easy to use. tastes like really homemade. would recommend it for every one
26/04/2020
So easy and good
So easy and good. If you follow the instructions it is as easy to make it. A child could make it if they know how to read and have consent from parents of course haha
14/04/2020
Ina paarman
You can never go wrong with an Ina Paarman in your trollie. It's so easy and quick to make ,even i can do it. And the best is your guests will think your the best chef ever. Highly recommend
23/03/2020
Yummylicious
Yummy! If you wish to wow your guests I really recommend this product, it's super simple to make with 2 variations on the box. Tip: top it with some lemon curd if you enjoy that lemony flavour!
21/03/2020
Eazy Peazy
This is by far the quickest and easiest pre mix i have ever tried. My family thinks i bought the cheesecake. It's tasty and i get rave reviews whenever ibservie.
14/03/2020
Cheesecake lovers
If you love cheesecake you will love this product,it's easy to use and come out great with loads of flavour
10/03/2020
Lemon Cheesecake
I was introduced to this by a friend. The cheescake was served and I was surprised to see that it was home made as it tasted like the ones that you buy at the bakery. The instructions are easy to follow. Well done Ina Paarmans
07/03/2020
More please
Loved this. And so simple quick and easy. Instructions were easy to follow
06/03/2020
Lemon Cheesecake
A quick and easy treat for the family. i love cheesecake and just never make it even when following recipe. But this one has come though for me. It tastes great like a cheese cake we buy at the shops. great one Ina Paarman's
02/03/2020
Loved This
I purchased this in December for a quick family treat. It was easy to make and it tasted delicious, def a must try for the sweet lovers :)
01/03/2020
Lemon miracle
My absolute favorite pudding.Its the one thing my guest ask me to make when we braai
28/02/2020
Yum!
This is my go to dessert. It is quick and easy to make as well as delicious!
27/02/2020
Quick and Easy
Love that this is so easy to prepare. Tastes awesome as well. My family loves it
25/02/2020
Good Cheese cake
I really like the taste and texture of this cheese cake. Make it for my mom as well and she loves it.
24/02/2020
Love it
Taste like real cheesecake creamy tangy and so easy to make

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products