4,6 5 0 138 138 A tasty cheese mix with a smoky bacon flavour to create the perfect potato bake.
  • 4,6 from
  • 138 Reviews

Reviews

2019/09/13
A good yau to try something new
Me and my husband were invited for dinner at my sister in laws house, we had the most amazing potato bake I've ever tasted and had to ask her how she made it. She sheared her secret with me, and I've loved it since. I always have a packet in my cupboard.
2019/09/13
Creamy
Gives food rich and creamy texture and adds lovely fragrance and flavour
2019/09/13
Knorr will do
Tried it ,and loved it there are no complaints from my side
2019/09/12
Knorr Potato Bake
Real tasty, delicious. Easy to use on all sorts of bakes. Flavor and tasty and easy to use. Maybe add mushroom to a flavor, not sure if there is one. Yes i would recommend this product.
2019/09/11
knorr
I just love the taste this gives my potato bake! It is full of flavor and so easy to use. The family keeps coming back for seconds even if they are full just to get more taste of it. I would definitely suggest trying it out. It's perfect for a braai or even just at home with a pork chop and some veg
2019/09/10
Family Favorite
Absolutely amazing especially when substituting the potato with sweet potato.
2019/09/06
Yummy
It is tasty, it does not taste like plastic and it doesn't give me heartburn. You can really use it in anything from potato to pasta. I often make it as a full meal. I mix it with milk or cream and add it to the potatoes with bacon, mushrooms, cheese, loads of garlic and some chili spice. Amazing
2019/09/05
Best
It is really taste full. Bings all the flavour forward
2019/09/05
What is Potato Bake without Knorr
i love Knorr's Cheese and bacon flavor potato bake i also use it for my pastas
2019/09/03
Side dish
This is my go to side dish on Sundays. My family loves the creamy taste and its so versatile that it can be served up with almost anything. And very easy to make
2019/09/03
Super Delicious
I just love the taste this gives my potato bake! It is full of flavour and so easy to use. The family keeps coming back for seconds even if they are full just to get more taste of it. I would definitely suggest trying it out. It's perfect for a braai or even just at home with a pork chop and some veg
2019/09/03
Love it
Much less effort than making a white sauce from scratch and tastes great. I even use it for chicken pasta bakes.
2019/09/03
Excellent Flavour.
Would definitely recommend to add to your cupboard. Love this flavour!
2019/09/03
Tasty Potato Bake
We just love using the Knorr Potato Bake range. It makes your potato bake nice and creamy and adds great taste.
2019/09/03
Creamy and tasty
my family and I love potato bake & recently I have been trying the Knorr, it is incredibly tasty with a rich flavour

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products