Knorr Vinaigrette Balsamic & Pineapple Salad Dressing

4,7 5 0 302 302 Vinaigrette Balsamic & Pineapple Salad Dressing Splash, Drizzle, Dip or Marinade. Its always tastier with Knorr. Use spinach leaves or rocket instead of lettuce and add cherry tomatoes with pieces of mozzarella cheese for a tasty traditional Italian salad.</p> "Based on a survey conducted on Home Tester Club, 9 309 members responded to the salad dressing survey in September 2018. Knorr was ranked their number one brand in South Africa for All round taste, Variety in flavours, and Balance of flavours”</p> Click <a href="https://www.hometesterclub.com/za/en/Reviews/CategoryDetail/14523"><b>here</b></a> to see the full results of the survey. </p>
Knorr Vinaigrette Balsamic & Pineapple Salad Dressing

Reviews

13/04/2021
Love
Love this flavour of Knorr, just not always available in store. Love the pineapple flavour with the balsamic vinegar.
09/04/2021
Knorr
This dressing is bice I like the sour taste and the smell
09/04/2021
Salad dressing
This is a nice product for green salad. It makes my green leaf look nice and fresh
09/04/2021
Very different combination of ingredients
I like the unique combination of ingredients that goes well on the taste buds. The quality of the product made me a loyal customer.
05/04/2021
Knorr tastes good
You can never go wrong with adding know salad dressing on your salads.
02/04/2021
Knorr balsamic and pineapple salad dressing review
My daughter and I loved this salad dressing. Just a pity we are having trouble to find this in the shops.
31/03/2021
Salad dressing
Very tasty and yummy. Will definitely buy it again. It was my first time trying it and this year I am trying new things. So far I am happy with it. I would recommend it to my friwnds, family and colleagues
27/03/2021
Yummy
Really great but overall I feel the honey and mustard one is the best. It adds a lil sweetness and the must mixes so well with it. No improvments needed. Would recommend this for gathering etc.
27/03/2021
Salad dressing
Omg it the best salad dressing , I know it tastier with knorr🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
22/03/2021
Very tasty
OMG this is the best salad dressing ever especially for those that are calorie counting. I'm so obsessed with it 😋😋😋😋
21/03/2021
Best dressing ever
One of the best dressing I have ever used. It's very nice in Greek salad.
19/03/2021
Knorr
Now I am the type of person that will try cause I really need to taste/experience things for myself. Knott you've done well. This is such a refreshing dressing for green salad. Fast becoming a stable in my home
17/03/2021
Delicious
Very interesting flavors but goes great on my salad. It's not too rich or oily but really adds flavour to a salad
13/03/2021
Knorr salad dressing
It so nice it keep your green fresh and the taste it so amazing
12/03/2021
Love it
I love my knorr, never without it. Even use it for my baking. A must have

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products