4,4 5 0 89 89 Vinaigrette Balsamic & Pineapple Salad Dressing Splash, Drizzle, Dip or Marinade. Its always tastier with Knorr. Use spinach leaves or rocket instead of lettuce and add cherry tomatoes with pieces of mozzarella cheese for a tasty traditional Italian salad.</p> "Based on a survey conducted on Home Tester Club, 9 309 members responded to the salad dressing survey in September 2018. Knorr was ranked their number one brand in South Africa for All round taste, Variety in flavours, and Balance of flavours”</p> Click <a href="https://www.hometesterclub.com/za/en/Reviews/CategoryDetail/14523"><b>here</b></a> to see the full results of the survey. </p>
  • 4,4 from
  • 89 Reviews

Reviews

2019/06/04
the combination definitely sounds great and will make any ordinary salad great. I would love to try it and bonus that it belongs to Knorr I love all there porducts
2019/06/03
Although it is Winter I still am trying to maintain eating healthy food like salads during the week, love Balsamic and would love to try this
2018/11/20
Would love to try out this product. Combination of Balsamic and pineapple sounds great and appetizing. Can't wait to try it out
2018/09/27
Have not tried it but would love to, hope it tasted good
2018/08/22
I have not seen this yet, i will certainly be on the look out for it and try it
2018/08/21
Haven't tried it yet but will definitely have to buy it next time I am at the shops.
2018/06/26
This is the only brand I had ever used in my household, this flavour I haven't tried yet, looking forward to giving this a try
2018/06/21
Ill try it next time its already on my grocery list for next month.
2018/06/20
Would love to try this product as we are always buying the Italian dressing.
2018/06/15
looks sublime, the combination of flavour sounds interesting. need to get my hands on it but have not seen it at any stores yet
2018/06/11
I have never seen this in the shop before.I would absolutely love to try this out. I love balsamic and pineapple is my all time favorite. 😀
2018/06/06
Knorr Vinaigrette Balsamic & Pineapple Salad Dressing, ooh this sounds amazing would love to try it out on my salads will definitely look for it.
2018/06/05
I would like to try this product sounds yummy but i didn't see it on the shelves
2018/06/04
Sounds very tasty, as soon as I see it on the shelves, I am going to try it out.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products