4,7 5 0 513 513

Lil-Lets Maternity maxi pads

  • 4,7 out of 5 from
  • 513 Reviews

The NEW Lil-Lets Maternity maxi pads has a wider back & longer length for extra comfort and protection that is perfect to last longer than normal maternity pads.

Reviews

Kasha (Cape Town)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 25 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/01/14 Home Tested with free product

These maternity pads are great. During maternity, at night and during a heavy flow.

Tharika (DURBAN)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/10/11 Home Tested with free product

This is what women need! I highly recommend this product #made by women for women!

Cynthia (Centurion)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/10/10 Home Tested with free product

My last child is almost ten but i always keep a pack of these in the house. Saved my life many times.

vanessa (Port Elizabeth)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 51 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/09/13 Home Tested with free product

my sons girlfriend just had a baby.and she tried.these pads says its a good product and would recomend it to other people.

Mariza (Western Cape, Cape Town)

  • 20 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 52 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/09/07 Home Tested with free product

When I was pregnant I used this product and it worked like a bomb. Although it felt like I was wearing a surf board LOL it worked. Its very long and does the job so you do not need to worry about leakage.

Sindi (Northcliff)

  • 31 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/09/06 Home Tested with free product

This product came in time for the big day for me after giving birth. It is highly absorbable and gives you the comfort of knowing that you are protected to the tee. I loved that is hss wings for extra comfort. I would definitely recommend this to all moms to be.

Caylin ()

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/08/22 Home Tested with free product

Impressed with the product, carries a bigger quantity after pregnancy.

Ivy (Lorraine, Port Elizabeth)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/08/17 Home Tested with free product

they a re just right and so comfortable - love them

Nomcebo (Northdale Pietermaritzburg)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/08/03 Home Tested with free product

My daughter just gave birth in June and I was blessed with very beautiful granddaughter, I bought these for her, she loves it and asked me to buy more for her..

Anne (Edenvale)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 22 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/08/01 Home Tested with free product

My baby is 3 and is being potty trained ... still uses at night.. good product

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products