4,7 5 0 2999 2999 Nando’s has a range of products that you can splash, drizzle, squeeze and shake to your heart's content.</p> <p>Our new PERi-PERi Flavour Shakers are packed with flavour and will tantalise the taste buds and liven up any meal.</p> Click the <a href="https://www.clubshop.co.za/nando-s-peri-peri-flavour-shaker.html">BUY NOW</a> button to purchase the Nando's PERI-PERI Braai Flavour Shaker.<p> Click the <a href="https://www.clubshop.co.za/nando-s-peri-peri-flavour-shaker-1.html">BUY NOW</a> button to purchase the Nando's PERI-PERI Garlic and Herb Flavour Shaker. <br> <br> <h3> <font color="000000"> Rate The Recipe </font> </h3> <p> <a href="https://www.hometesterclub.com/za/en/Survey/Hometested/14783" target="_blank"> <img src="http://d2vtntcxpdw15n.cloudfront.net/img3/EDM_clickHere_ENG.png" alt="Click Here to upload your photo / video class="[Click Here to Rate The Recipe]" width="274" border="0" /> </a> </p>
Nando’s PERi-PERi Flavour Shaker
  • 4,7 from
  • 2 999 Reviews

Reviews

28/08/2018
Lovely flavor. I find I add it to most of my food because I don’t like bland food.
  • Home Tested .
28/08/2018
Awesome product, great flavour will definitely continue to use the product and recommend to family and friends
  • Home Tested .
28/08/2018
Very tasty and enjoyed using it on a variety of dishes including stews and veggies
  • Home Tested .
28/08/2018
Excellent to add to any meal. Finishes the flavors off and brings out the best in any meat or fish...Especially the garlic flavored spice!
  • Home Tested .
28/08/2018
Nando's has once again proven to be a leader in advertising and marketing. The packaging was awesome, reminiscent of luxury brands. The spices itself were great, full of flavor and taste.
  • Home Tested .
27/08/2018
Nothing needs to be changed. I like it as it is. the flavour, the smell, just everything about it.
  • Home Tested .
27/08/2018
I Liked the spice, but i have a brand i am used to now
  • Home Tested .
27/08/2018
I was so surprised to try the new Nando's PERI-PERI flavour shakers. The spices are intense and so flavoursome! Will definetly be recommending this to friends and family! Great flavours!
  • Home Tested .
27/08/2018
Absolutely L.O.V.E.D it :) Will definitely be using it again. Got rave reviews from everyone I shared with.
  • Home Tested .
27/08/2018
Lovely product-love the bite yet it has a depth of flavour
  • Home Tested .
27/08/2018
I enjoyed this product so much I use it on everything and I tell everyone about it. It is wonderful
  • Home Tested .
27/08/2018
I give it 100 out of 100. I love the spices. Big Ups to the manufacturers.
  • Home Tested .
27/08/2018
very tasty product, will definitely be purchasing again
  • Home Tested .
27/08/2018
I like this product, it's easy to use, and make's the food better with extra flavor to the road chicken I make.
  • Home Tested .
26/08/2018
I use this product in fish in theoven and it is full of flavour. I even use it on chicken i love all nandos products
  • Home Tested .

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products