5 5 0 53 53 Try this delicious Café Choco flavoured coffee drink ice cold for the most refreshing boost.
Nescafe Xpress Canned Coffee - Café Choco Flavour
  • 5,0 from
  • 53 Reviews

Reviews

18/10/2014
I have tried this and I'd give it. 3 out of 5 stars. My mom would give it 4 out of 5. I few joy the first half but when I get to the second half I start to feel a bit sick. My mother adores it however and it sa nice little treat for her
08/07/2014
gekose smaak, was sleg en duur en jiggie
04/05/2014
My daughter loves this. It is very nice to drink chilled!
04/05/2014
Very nice when you are craving a nice coffee like drink on the go.
03/05/2014
its tastes so good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
02/05/2014
I WOULD LOVE TO TRY THIS SAMPLE - LOOKS DELICIOUS,
02/05/2014
Have tried this and it is damn tasty, not to mention refreshing!
30/04/2014
have tried it once it is absoulutely stunning will like to try all the flavours
29/04/2014
Not very appealing to my tastebuds. A no no to the grocery basket
29/04/2014
I would really love to try this especially as we love nescafe, this must be amazing, hope I will have the change to sample this!
25/04/2014
Tried it in Thailand and have been craving it since. Will keep an eye out in stores
23/04/2014
this is awesome if you a coffee lover..my friend gave me one before our workout at gym, must say loved the energy it gave me and awesome taste, downfall is i haven`t seen it on the selves where i live and he bought it at a petrol station where its way to expensive to buy everydaygreat product though.
22/04/2014
This is a very refreshing drink if you love your coffee any time of the day. Cold or hot. Nescafe this is a winner.
22/04/2014
not a fan! tried it...don`t like it! I love my coffee HOT!!!
19/04/2014
This is a keeper, tastes great ice cold out of the fridge.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products