4,8 5 0 185 185 - Formulated with skin conditioners for silky soft and velvety smooth skin feeling.<br> - Does not irritate skin and suitable for use directly after shaving. <br> - 0% Alcohol (no ethyl alcohol).<br> - White mark protection for black clothes. Anti-yellow staining for white clothes, keeping them white for longer.<br> - 48h effective anti-perspirant protection that cares for your skin.<br> - Skin tolerance dermatologically approved.
  • 4,8 from
  • 185 Reviews

Reviews

24/10/2019
NIVEA Black & White Invisible Silky Smooth Aerosol Spray
Lovvvvee this product!!! Love the Sleek Design and the Twist cap!! Amazing Smell!! It keeps me smelling fresh throughout the whole day. Product leaves no white marks. Would definitely recommend it to others and I will definitely be using Nivea Black and White from now on. Both the Spray and the Roll on.
  • Home Tested .
24/10/2019
BEST SMELL EVER
I RECENTLY RECIEVED THIS PRODUCT WHICH I GLADLY SHARED WITH A FEW FRIENDS . ITS SMELL IS DIVINE AND IT STAYS LONGER NAD KEEPS YU FRESH ALL DAY LONG i have shared with the following friends amandamd@buffalocity.gov.za, anganathimbengashe@gmail.com, zanyiwem@buffalocity.gov.za, bulelwab@buffalocity.gov.za, okuhlem@gmail.comand groovymbg@yahoo.com
  • Home Tested .
23/10/2019
BEST EVER
RECEIVED MINE AND IT IS AMAZZZZZZZZZZING LOVE THE SMELL AND NO STAINS
  • Home Tested .
22/10/2019
Nivea black and white silky
This new found gem just took over my household.It smells so fresh and it last all day.Its dry and does not itch after shave which is a bonus.l am inlove with this deodorant spray.The fact that anyone can use it is just great.thank u
  • Home Tested .
22/10/2019
My new fav
The twist cap/nozzle is innovative and smart, the scent is heavenly, the design is sleek and there's no residue left on my clothes. This product is now an essential on my shopping list. I love this product.
  • Home Tested .
15/10/2019
Fantastic!!!!
I have converted.... I absolutely love this product. Its so easy to use, and keeps you dry all day.. It does not stain any of my clothing and also keeps you fresh for the whole day! Amazing product... Nivea Black & White will surely be in my basket..
  • Home Tested .
15/10/2019
Love it
It smells nice, does not leave marks and you stay fresh for the rest of the day.
  • Home Tested .
11/10/2019
Nivea Deodorant
I received this a week ago and it doesn’t irritate skin, smells great and doesnt stain. Love it.
  • Home Tested .
10/10/2019
No Marks
Love this spray, no marks on my clothing during dress-up. Keeps me dry, doesn't burn after shaving and it smells divine. I will recommend this product if you love wearing black clothing most of the time. :-)
  • Home Tested .
09/10/2019
I love it!!!!!!!!!!
I absolutely love the deodorant.It completely eliminates odor and does not leave stains on whites and black. It is perfect for summer.
  • Home Tested .
08/10/2019
Absolutely amazing
This is one of the best deoderants that I have tried. It doesnt leave any stains and it smells great. It cant accidentaly spill becauce of the lock cap. You will always be fresh when using this
  • Home Tested .
07/10/2019
Nivea Black and White Invisible Anti-Perspirant spray
Thank you hometester for this awesome products. Myself and the rest of my testers have nothing buy positive reviews. It doesnt stain clothes or does it irritate the skin. Love it.
  • Home Tested .
07/10/2019
Nivea Aerosol Spray is Amazing!
Fantatstic product with a refreshing smell and ideal for sensitive skin as no rash or irritations resulted after use. Also no white marks on my darker clothing which is awesome! Thanks Nivea...keep those newer products coming!
  • Home Tested .
07/10/2019
BEST AEROSAL SPRAY EVER!
I have tried quite a few aerosal sprays in the past but nothing has ever impressed me quite as much as this one. My daughter and I first start using it a few weeks ago and I absolutely LOVE the smell and it stays on quite long. Im considering purchasing all my products from this brand. WELL DONE NIVEA!
  • Home Tested .
07/10/2019
Best of the best
I have been using it for two weeks,and people were stopping me asking what type of fragrance am I using because it smells so nice.I told them with confidence that I sm using Nivea Black & White invisible silky smooth Aerosol spray
  • Home Tested .

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products