4,7 5 0 1031 1031 - Formulated with skin conditioners for a silky smooth skin feeling.<br> - Does not irritate skin and suitable for use directly after shaving.<br> - 0% Alcohol (ethyl alcohol).<br> - White mark protection for black clothes. Anti-yellow staining for white clothes, keeping them white for longer.<br> - 48h effective anti-perspirant protection that cares for your skin.<br> - Skin tolerance dermatologically approved.
NIVEA Black & White Silky Smooth Roll On Deodorant
  • 4,7 from
  • 1 031 Reviews

Reviews

18/09/2019
Nivea Black and White invisible
Thanks to my colleague for my sample. I love the frangrance, could smell it through the day and the fact that it didn't have the usual stickyness. Would def be buying this product in the future
17/09/2019
Amazing!
Smells amazing and left my armpits dry all day.Loved how it did not spoil any of my clothing by leaving nasty marks.Definitely recommending this product to friends and family.
17/09/2019
Best deodorant
Leaves armpits dry and fresh all day long. I love it
27/01/2020
I never use this product, and would like to received a free product.
26/01/2020
I would love to try it as the current product iam using leaves residual marks. I read i one of the other reviews thats after shaving it does not leave a stinging effect i would love to try it for that reason
18/11/2019
I have not yet tried this silky line of the black and white but would say hope it don't just keep yellow stains away but keep the stinge of some smells out T-shirts too
16/11/2019
I always have a problem with marks left on my clothing. Iv tried other brands but they don't work. Would love to try this
04/11/2019
Have not tried this product yet, but so very interested! would love to see how it works
31/10/2019
I would love to try a sample I think htc has forgotten about me.
31/10/2019
I have never use this product but knowing Nivea products I know this one won't disappoint I can't wait to try it.
29/10/2019
I would like to try this products as I have a sensitive skin problem I have tried so many products with no luck
25/10/2019
I haven't tried it as yet, but am using the old Nivea Roll on I would love to try this one
23/10/2019
hi HTC, today I received my samples, can't wait to use it, and share it with friends, thanks
23/10/2019
Thank you Home Tester Club for my samples. i will share with my colleagues ! I personally struggle to find a roll on which keep me fresh all day.
19/10/2019
Will love to try this product as I use other product like playgirl

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products