4,7 5 0 395 395 The gentle yet effective formula traps even small particles of dirt and make up like a magnet. Suitable for face, eyes and lips.
Nivea Perfect & Radiant Micellar 3in1 Cleansing Water
  • 4,7 from
  • 395 Reviews

Reviews

23/01/2021
Micellar Cleansing water
The BEST. I would most definitely recommend it to everyone.
22/01/2021
Gentle on skin
It makes my skin to be supple, I used to have skin pigmentation after using this product I have a even skin tone.
22/01/2021
Its nice and softer skin
It is easy on ur skin.it purify and clean the skin beautifully.
22/01/2021
The best body wash ever
It is so refreshing, leave me feeling nice and smells good
21/01/2021
I love love love this
This product is awesome,it’s tiring washing your face many times to get my makeup off,especially after a long day.I feel this cleansing water makes it supper easy for me to get my makeup off especially by my eyes,it also leaves my skin feeling very hydrated and soft like a babies bum❤️
21/01/2021
Best
This is the best product since sliced bread, my face wouldn't be clean after one wash when removing make up but this product here has made my life so much easier .it removes make up
21/01/2021
Gentle on Sensitive Skin
Finding this product to be really awesome for sensitive skin,easy on the pocket too! 5 stars for sure from me 💫
21/01/2021
Miracle worker
I suffered from continuous breakouts due to not washing off make up, since I started using this product my acne is clearing so well, it’s a must try trust me
21/01/2021
Nivea Perfect and Radiant
The Nivea perfect and Radiant rage is living up to it's promises, but the focus is on the nivea micellar water is definitely a life saver and it cuts all the process and stress of having to wash your face even after a hectic night/day out. It also leaves your skin fresh and hydrated.
21/01/2021
Great hydrated feeling
I love how this product leaves my skin soft and plump. even without removing make up I use it as a cleanser and I can really see the difference on my sensitive skin, I always recommend it to my friends and family
21/01/2021
Always glowing
Love this product for me who have problem skin and anything burns it. This is so gentle on my skin love it t bits never will I use anything else
21/01/2021
Best of the best
Since I have a bad skin n love make my friend introduced me to this wooooow my skin looks fresh ...
20/01/2021
My burning skin
My skin is very complicated it is dry, sensitive, oil and not smooth but this really helps me to fight this it was like it was made for me
20/01/2021
Excellent
I'm a heavy makeup lady so this product removes and cleans my skin perfectly and leaves it smooth
20/01/2021
Excellent Skincare Prodauct
It's perfect for removing dirt and makeup, leaving skin all smooth, refreshed and radient. It also helped clear dark spots from pimples, and reducing oil. My all time skin care product. 😍

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products