4,8 5 0 65 65 A creamy curry sauce infused with aromatic spices. Just add chicken, paneer, vegetables, chickpeas or lentils.
  • 4,8 from
  • 65 Reviews

Reviews

28/10/2019
Pakco
This product is so quick and easy to use, it is great with naan bread or basmati rice. I love the fact that there is so little to do. I would highly recommend this product especially for a quick meal
15/10/2019
Butter chicken
I love this pre made butter chicken that u add chicken pieces then you look like a professional chef. Great flavor, add saffron to enhance
18/09/2019
Cooking sauce
Tried it just love the flavor makes nice curry chicken will love to try other flavors
26/06/2019
Needs more spice
The butter chicken flavor is nice but it needs some more spice "chilli'
25/06/2019
Pakco Curry
Quick and easy curries, enough spices and flavor for the busy mom with a love for her food. Hubby still don't know the secret recipe.
16/06/2019
Curry in a hurry
My favourite go to sauce for curries. The entire selection is great and a easy way to make a task normally takes hours, down to 30 minutes from stove to mouth.
04/06/2019
Pakco
Amazing. Used pressure cooker to prepare the chicken then poured the cook in sauce once it was ready and boiled for another 15 minutes.
17/04/2019
The best sauce
I always have this butter chicken cook in sauce in ny cupboard and i only use this to maje my butter chicken i dont ahve to add anything in beside the extra ingredients my husband loves when i makes this and sometimes even requests this as a supper dish quick and easy to make hassle free cooking
09/04/2019
Nice and Easy
Made it for dinner the other night. Did not have the cream so decided to add salted butter. Came out delicious and the whole family loved it. A must for easy cooking.
04/04/2019
Easy and delicious
Very easy product for a quick dinner. Just add fresh cream or double thick plain yoghurt to your butter chicken and its good to go. Very delicious
30/03/2019
Yummy butter chicken
I used this product as graved the original I had in Tanzania. It was creamy, tasty and full of aroma, it tasted like it was made from scratch and we all loved it. I recommend you try it
26/03/2019
Packo
I have been using ALL the Packo curry made easy for over a year now, went with them through teir packaging changes, the works. Absolutely the best in flavour! Conveniet. Perfect combination of spices. A taste sensation in every way!! Top top notch.
20/03/2019
5 stars!
I recieved this a while ago from a friend and i was very two minded but it was so tasty!
11/03/2019
Curry made easy
I've been using this product for quite a while. It is such a quick and easy way to make a pot of butter chicken that tastes great!
28/02/2019
Love It
When I need to make some Butter Chicken, I always use Pakco Butter Chicken, its quick, easy and affordable.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products