4,8 5 0 58 58 A creamy curry sauce infused with aromatic spices. Just add chicken, paneer, vegetables, chickpeas or lentils.
  • 4,8 from
  • 58 Reviews

Reviews

2019/06/26
Needs more spice
The butter chicken flavor is nice but it needs some more spice "chilli'
2019/06/25
Pakco Curry
Quick and easy curries, enough spices and flavor for the busy mom with a love for her food. Hubby still don't know the secret recipe.
2019/06/16
Curry in a hurry
My favourite go to sauce for curries. The entire selection is great and a easy way to make a task normally takes hours, down to 30 minutes from stove to mouth.
2019/06/04
Pakco
Amazing. Used pressure cooker to prepare the chicken then poured the cook in sauce once it was ready and boiled for another 15 minutes.
2019/04/17
The best sauce
I always have this butter chicken cook in sauce in ny cupboard and i only use this to maje my butter chicken i dont ahve to add anything in beside the extra ingredients my husband loves when i makes this and sometimes even requests this as a supper dish quick and easy to make hassle free cooking
2019/04/09
Nice and Easy
Made it for dinner the other night. Did not have the cream so decided to add salted butter. Came out delicious and the whole family loved it. A must for easy cooking.
2019/04/04
Easy and delicious
Very easy product for a quick dinner. Just add fresh cream or double thick plain yoghurt to your butter chicken and its good to go. Very delicious
2019/03/30
Yummy butter chicken
I used this product as graved the original I had in Tanzania. It was creamy, tasty and full of aroma, it tasted like it was made from scratch and we all loved it. I recommend you try it
2019/03/26
Packo
I have been using ALL the Packo curry made easy for over a year now, went with them through teir packaging changes, the works. Absolutely the best in flavour! Conveniet. Perfect combination of spices. A taste sensation in every way!! Top top notch.
2019/03/20
5 stars!
I recieved this a while ago from a friend and i was very two minded but it was so tasty!
2019/03/11
Curry made easy
I've been using this product for quite a while. It is such a quick and easy way to make a pot of butter chicken that tastes great!
2019/02/28
Love It
When I need to make some Butter Chicken, I always use Pakco Butter Chicken, its quick, easy and affordable.
2019/02/26
Super easy suppers
I absolutely love this product, as a busy mum one can only trot out the usual supper line up for so long before "management" complains and we need something new. This product is a life saver, well flavoured without being too spicy. Bung it all together and impress
2019/02/21
Yummy
Love the flavour it gives to any pasta or rice dish. Quick preparation which is so effective for my busy schedule. Provides a delicious meal in minutes for my family.
2019/02/21
Pako curry sauce
I love curry but cannot make it from scratch very well. So for a busy mum like me this is quick and easy and tasty

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products