PONDS Age Miracle Daily Regenerating Facial Foam

4,8 5 0 101 101 A daily regenerating cleanser that helps fight signs of ageing through gentle micro exfoliation.
PONDS Age Miracle Daily Regenerating Facial Foam

Reviews

20/02/2021
Perfect
Although it takes time to reveal the progress, I managed to get rid of my wrinkles
20/02/2021
ponds
It left my skin smooth, looking younger & a must have for both genders.
15/01/2021
It's a miracle
It left my skin smooth, looking younger & a must have for both genders.
20/11/2020
Best
My sister uses this and her skin is so smooth ,i would like to buy it
12/11/2020
pond age miracle
it is the best face wash i have tried i keros my face free from oil
12/11/2020
ponds
ponds range is the best i use the flawless range,it leaves my skin feeling soft and looking radiant. the age miricle foam lasts i put a little on my wet hands and wash my face , it a good buy
27/10/2020
Legendary brand
This is a great facial cleanser, I love that it has a gentle micro-exfoliation feature. It makes my skin feel clean and smooth after using it. Removes make-up well too, puts the moisture right back in there. It's not pricey. I recommend, plus I trust Pond's.
02/10/2020
PONDS Age Miracle Daily Regenerating Facial Foam
Thud facewash is great, kwa es my skin feeling flawless, smooth and refreshing. B
10/11/2019
PONDS Age Miracle Daily Regenerating Facial Foam
I've been using this for the past 7 weeks. It truly loves my skin or vice versa. I follow up with the age miracle serum and whoooa my skin is popping
30/09/2019
Perfect!
10/10 wow ponds is the best of them all!!! For a flawless and younger skin ponds is the exact product you should go for
13/09/2019
Daily Cream
This is a wonderful Day Cream. Leaves skins feeling great, perfect for moisturising before the make up application.
02/09/2019
Ponds age miracle daily regenerating facial foam
Its just amazing how it removes all dust. I cant live without it i would recommend it to everyone.
12/08/2019
Ponds Miracle
Once used this product, was happy with the results. It kept my skin flawless
23/05/2019
My Pond`s Experience
Pond`s is an exceptional great product.I have been using it since i was in school.it gives your face that extra glow.You feel confident knowing your POND`S will never let you down. bright,beautiful,glowing face!
15/04/2019
the best
im giving ponds 10/10 , ive been using ponds since i was 15 years ,the smell and whatever they have put inside it works wonders , can ponds introduce hand lotion products too

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products