4,7 5 0 42 42 Spice up mealtimes with barbecue spice, Jikelele is an all-in-one sishebo mix that will give your stew all the flavouring and thickening it requires.
Robertsons Jikelele Sishebo Mix with Barbecue Spice
  • 4,7 from
  • 42 Reviews

Reviews

07/03/2020
Shebo mix
Best sishebo mix i have came across in supermarkets. The aroma is out of this world. It invites the neighbours itself.
01/03/2020
Jikelele
My mom used to make the best stew using it and has shared the recipe to family members
10/02/2020
Jikelele
Wow, I love it and it adds a delicious taste to your sishebo
07/02/2020
JIKELELE LEKKA
Loved this spice. It makes my stew come out beautiful. Use anytime anywhere!!!
20/01/2020
Add something special
I have used it often and it works for my family's meals
17/01/2020
Great for stews
Im currently using this for my stews n wow the taste is great and it thickens the gravy leaving my stew with a perfect taste
17/01/2020
big family
i love this product my sister introduce me to this product and i love it it taste good
23/12/2019
1st product review
This product is really good. If you like thick rich stews then this is the product for you. What I liked the most about this product is the fact that it doesn't just thicken your runny stew but it also adds flavor especially the one that I bought. I'd recommend it to anyone who loves flavorful whole stews.
23/12/2019
Love the aroma
love this spice, gives my pot a nice balanced taste especially when i do my stews
20/11/2019
all time favorite
I love Jikelele products, they have been using it at home, since forever and i still use it as well in my own house. Its perfect, it doesnt need any improvements, everyone should try this product.
18/11/2019
Jikelele
My mother has been cooking Jikelele for us and i still cook it for my kids. I still love it because really "ke seshebo".
18/11/2019
good times
when ever there's a brai at home we use jikelele to marinate, and the taste never fails to amaze me, its flavor filled. No improvements needed... i totally recommend it.
14/11/2019
Delicious taste
I love the taste it makes meat and beans taste so delicious. Even the stew taste nicely
13/11/2019
Love of my life
Cant cook beef stew without it, and it makes it so traditional like we Africans like stew.
12/11/2019
Perfect for potjie
When we make potjies or stews I put this spice on the meat and it gives the meat such a rich delicious flavour the whole family loves it. Try it in your next stew you will love it.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products