4,7 5 0 265 265 www.robertsons.co.za</p> Click <a href="https://www.hometesterclub.com/za/en/Reviews/CategoryDetail/14522"><b>here</b></a> to see the full results of the survey. </p> "Based on a survey conducted on Home Tester Club, 7 667 members responded to the herbs and spices survey in October 2018. Robertson's was ranked their number one brand in South Africa for Taste, Variety in flavour, Freshest, Strength in flavour, Pack size, and Pack functionality.”</p> Click the <a href="https://www.clubshop.co.za/robertsons-aromatic-roast-potato-seasoning.html">BUY NOW</a> button to purchase this item.
Robertsons Masterblends Aromatic Roast Potato Seasoning
  • 4,7 from
  • 265 Reviews

Reviews

28/05/2019
Would love to try Robertson master blends. Other products are excellent in taste wouldn't mind trying this new 1
28/05/2019
I would love to try this. My family loves roast potatoes and wedges and this would be a perfect spice to add that extra kick of flavour
28/05/2019
i am a BIG fan spice on my potatoe wedges and i am always looking for different flavours, i have never seen this product in Robertsons before, definitely would love to try this out
06/09/2018
I never tried Masterblends Aromatic Roast Potato Seasoning, I think it will best on potato chips and roasted vegetable. I think my family would love it tick on my next shopping list
20/08/2018
I do agree with you!!
08/08/2018
have not tried this product out, love crispy potatoes, will look out for it in the shops
07/08/2018
have not yet tried this out,will look for it in the shop and try it out
06/08/2018
have to make a point of adding this to my shopping cart next time I'm out shopping.
03/08/2018
I have not seen this product yet will defnitly look out for it next time i go shopping
02/08/2018
I have not tried it but I loove potatoes so I will definitely give it a try

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products