4,6 5 0 45 45 New Snowflake Dombolo flour mix, too fresh to flop.
Snowflake Dombolo Flour Mix
  • 4,6 from
  • 45 Reviews

Reviews

25/06/2019
Dombolo
What a life saver you don't stress about the ingredients. Very easy to use. Dombolo came out fluffy and fresh
24/06/2019
Best ever
I loved this.So easy to use.My dombolo came out perfect,saves time and is so fluffy and yummy.I will definitely keep on buying it because im so in love with this flour.So happy with it
21/06/2019
Dombolo mix
First time i tried this and the dombolo came out so perfect and yummy. It saves time and money. With all ingredients mixed in one.
19/06/2019
best dombolo
Better fluffy dombolo mix especially on cold days this winter months. its easy to mix and you are guaranteed a fluffy dombolo mix
19/06/2019
Dombolo Flour mix
it is so easy to use and the Dombolo came out nicely
18/06/2019
Simplicity at its best
so simple and easy to make, time efficient as Im always hosting traditional ceremonies at home
18/06/2019
Soft and easy to make
I tried this product after I got a review from a friend; this product is easy to use and the output is just perfect! Saves time and economical to buy.
13/06/2019
dombolo in a minute
with this product my family enjoys dombolo within minutes
10/06/2019
Fluffy
Easy mix ! Just cook and serve . Love the texture no after taste
10/06/2019
Dombolo Flour
I bought this on a recommendation from a friend, great texture, easy to make and a good wholesome home made taste!
10/06/2019
Perfect!
Perfect texture and it tastes just like my Moms. I used this in a stew and then made some steam bread with the rest and it came out beautifully!
06/06/2019
This is lit
listen tried this just last weekend hayibo was very pleased how it came out life made so much easier thank you Snowflake
05/06/2019
Fluffy good flour mix
This made me the best dombolo making in my family when I introduced it to them they told me they noticed it cannot be the normal flour that I was using.
04/06/2019
Favorite
I love this so much it makes my life easier now I just mix it and put in on stove and have my dombolo ready in time.
03/06/2019
Good
So happy that we finally have a dombolo flour I love it I always been a lover of dombolo growing up and this amazing flour has made things ververy easy for me and my family

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products