4,8 5 0 609 609 New Sunlight Baby – Pure & Gentle just like your baby!<br> <br> Hypoallergenic*<br> No enzymes<br> No dye<br> Recyclable bottle<br> *Sunlight baby fragrance is hypoallergenic
Sunlight Baby Auto & Handwash Liquid
  • 4,8 from
  • 609 Reviews

Reviews

02/09/2020
I loved it
This is great for the whole family. Especially for white items and older kids/adults with skin irritations.
  • Home Tested .
02/06/2020
Best ever!!!
Honestly love this product. My little ones clothes smell amazing and just feels amazing. Really can recommend this product to mommy's for their little ones.
  • Home Tested .
31/03/2020
Sunlight Baby Auto @ Handwash Liquid
I received it as a tester. It is a lovely product. Love the smell. Will definitely buy it in future. Can recommend it to anyone. Fantastic product!
  • Home Tested .
18/03/2020
I love the smell of Sunlight Baby , i love the feeling on the cloths, no rash on my child after use Great product
  • Home Tested .
18/03/2020
The only problem I have is it's a bit of a strong smell. But I just use less than what I should. I would recommend it to anyone. And I'm definitely going to purchase it in future for my baby girls clothing.
  • Home Tested .
18/03/2020
I love this product. I shared with most of my friends who have babes and they absolutely love it. I have already recommended it to those I could not share with. I leaves the baby's clothes smelling fresh and feeling soft.
  • Home Tested .
18/03/2020
Excellent product. The fragrance the softness and all. I have shingles at the moment and can"t stand anything close to my skin. I have washed my own clothes with this product and can now wear them with ease. Fantastic excellent product
  • Home Tested .
17/03/2020
I enjoyed using the product on baby's clothing. It was gentle and smelt great.
  • Home Tested .
17/03/2020
Love love love it, will definitely buy it again. Really good quality
  • Home Tested .
17/03/2020
I love the feeling of the clothes and the fragrance is to die for
  • Home Tested .
17/03/2020
Love the fragrance and the effect it has on the watet when you add it
  • Home Tested .
17/03/2020
THIS PRODUCT IS AMAZING. ITS FOAMY AND PERFECT FOR MY HAND WASHING. I DON'T HAVE TO USE THE BAR SOAP ANYMORE
  • Home Tested .
17/03/2020
Unlike other liquids sunlight baby auto and handwash liquid works for both machine and hand wash. The form amount is a lot which I like. Its mild but powerful but works well at getting stains out.
  • Home Tested .
17/03/2020
Sunlight Baby Auto & Handwash Liquid
Excellent product for babies. It is absolutely pure and gentle on clothing. It has a lovely smell and I will definitely be buying more.
  • Home Tested .
17/03/2020
The Sunlight Baby Auto & Handwash Liquid gets an OK rating from me. When handwashing, the liquid was gentle on both my hands and the clothing. I have however had trouble in getting tough food stains out, some came out only after having a machine wash and then a repeat handwash and some stains just did not come out. The liquid was gentle on the clothes, but it did not have a fragrance that stays in the clothes like most other baby laundry liquids do - I guess this could also be a good thing for babies with sensitive skins. My overall rating from 1-10 based on fragrance, gentleness & stain removal would be a 4.
  • Home Tested .

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products