4,6 5 0 884 884 NEW TENA Lady Pants Plus and TENA Men Active Fit Pants Plus are designed for active women and men who experience moderate to heavy urine leakage. Tailor-made for everyday use, they look and feel like regular underwear, and are made of breathable and cotton-soft textile-like material which allows air to circulate, preventing dampness and promoting skin health. TENA Pants contain a special balance of super absorbent material that works quickly to eliminate odours and absorb urine, leaving skin feeling comfortable and dry. </p>TENA Lady Pants Plus and TENA Men Active Fit Pants are available at Dis-Chem and selected Clicks and Checkers stores.</p> Click <a href="http://www.tenashop.co.za">HERE</a> to purchase online from the TENA Web Shop.
TENA Lady Pants Plus and TENA Men Active Fit Pants
  • 4,6 from
  • 884 Reviews

Reviews

28/08/2019
This made a huge change to many, i shared my item with a person who suffered from a weak bladder and she could not stop thanking me for it
  • Home Tested .
28/08/2019
the product is great and I love its absorbency its a great product I love it
  • Home Tested .
28/08/2019
The fit was perfect and you not even aware you have a tena on it is very comfortable you stay dry for hours ,I only used 3 for the day which was perfect. Thank you home tester club
  • Home Tested .
28/08/2019
I havent tried this yet so not sure what review to submit.
  • Home Tested .
28/08/2019
чσu fєєl cσnfídєnt thαt чσu nσt gσíng tσ hαvє αn αccídєnt
  • Home Tested .
27/08/2019
The product has a nice comfortable fit and is fully absorbent. Easy to slip on and off and no spillage.
  • Home Tested .
27/08/2019
The tester was very impressed. I would definitely recommend to others
  • Home Tested .
27/08/2019
My aunt is suffering from bladder weakness, she has find them very comfortable and easy to wear and use.
  • Home Tested .
27/08/2019
it is a better product and it works greate for me and my friends
  • Home Tested .
27/08/2019
The fit was perfect..... It is very absorbent and extremely comfortable as per the person I shared it with..... It was used for a cerebal palsy sufferer and they have vowed to use Tena. And it being a pull up made it even more convenient.
  • Home Tested .
27/08/2019
I gave the product to some one in need and they were very happy with the result
  • Home Tested .
27/08/2019
It is a great product. Absorbs nicely and it was comfortable. Unfortunately he passed on Tuesday
  • Home Tested .
26/08/2019
.........................................................................
  • Home Tested .
26/08/2019
Its very comfortable, easy to put on, good absorbency.
  • Home Tested .
26/08/2019
Gave the pants to my grandfather, but heard no complaints
  • Home Tested .

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products