4,3 5 0 108 108 No.1 Natural Acne Brand in Australia** The Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Acne Skincare range consists of 5 products which make up an easy to use daily 3 step-routine and 2 targeted application spots treatment, which is specifically formulated to help target, clear and prevent spots - naturally. Available to purchase at Wellness Warehouse.</p>
  • 4,3 from
  • 108 Reviews

Reviews

01/11/2019
undefined
Would you please give me acne product testers. My son is 15 years. His face and oily with lot of acne. I've seen acne is taking his confidence away. Please help
01/11/2019
I've red the reviews and they all looks promising I will definitely try it for my teenage son he really suffer from acne thx
01/11/2019
Would like to test this product as i have been using so much products but no results
31/10/2019
I would like my 15 years old to try the product, as sge struggles with acne and oily skin. She also struggles with white and black heads. I ve seen testimonials from other parents that the product really helps.
31/10/2019
I would love to try it on my nephews they have such a problematic skin,very oily and acne prone. I would also like to try it in myself as I have a problem with pigmentation and wrinkles which are too deep for my age.
31/10/2019
I have never used it and I have read people's reviews, I think I need to buy it for my daughter because her skin is terrible. We tried all sorts of products but they are not giving us any joy
31/10/2019
I have a 14 year old boy, he has this teenage black spot on his face and would love to try this product on him
31/10/2019
I would love to try this ,I see many people are recommending it.
31/10/2019
Wow looking forward for my teenager to use it where can I buy I'm in Durban?
31/10/2019
Good Day, I have not tried this product but will be grateful if I could try a sample. Thank you,
31/10/2019
Based on the reviews I would like to get this for my son and daughter for their acne. Would've loved to be part of the trial though.
31/10/2019
My daughter is using it she just started puberty and pimples are so bad she is using it now she is better
31/10/2019
I haven't try it but will like to try it as it says acne,my chin it very dry and my arms
31/10/2019
I never test it will love my son to test. The product I never received any products to test
31/10/2019
I would love to test this product my skin is bad I have got acne all over my face 😔

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products