4,6 5 0 43 43 Weigh-Less Reduced Oil Dressing with low in saturated fat and it's sweet& tangy. </p> "Based on a survey conducted on Home Tester Club, 9 309 members responded to the salad dressing survey in September 2018. Weigh-Less was ranked their number one brand in South Africa for Low in fat, and Organic”</p> Click <a href="https://www.hometesterclub.com/za/en/Reviews/CategoryDetail/14523"><b>here</b></a> to see the full results of the survey. </p>
  • 4,6 from
  • 43 Reviews

Reviews

2018/06/27
Have not tried this brand but normally buy the honey mustard dressing for salads.
2018/06/26
I would love to give it a try, will keep a look out for this product on my next shopping spree.I am sure it meet my expectations
2018/06/22
Have not seen these on the shelf of my local supermarkets yet but would like to try this product.
2018/06/18
Wow...Weighless interesting How does it taste doe it taste just as good as regular Salad dressing? I am a huge fan of Honey and Mustard would love to give it a Try
2018/05/31
Would like to try this as I am trying to loose weight and love honey and mustard salad dressings.
2018/05/29
It looks and sounds soo good. I havent tried it yet but everyone I know loves it. Its always recomended with a diet. I would like to try it
2018/05/25
I would love to try this. Look delicious. I love weigh-less
2018/05/24
I love any thing with lime and mustard, but I have not tried this yet. Bonus that it has reduced oil.
2018/05/18
I hae not yet tried it. i will definately try it on my salad from now on.
2018/05/11
This looks yummy, would love to try it.The packaging makes it more appetising.
2018/05/03
Honey mustard is our favorite salad dressing flavor at home its good to know there is another brand we can find and try out there. Will try it most definitely
2018/05/03
I love honey and mustard flavour and will definately give this a try as it is more of a health choice
2018/05/01
So happy happy to see this. Always great find weighless products.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products