4,2 5 0 59 59 It combines state of the art technology with an exclusive processing method to provide the ultimate whitening effect in a mouthwash base formula. The unique mouthwash based formula helps prevent bad breath.
White Glo 2in1 Whitening Toothpaste with Mouthwash
  • 4,2 from
  • 59 Reviews

Reviews

18/11/2019
lasts for ever
Took this product off the shelf by mistake and turned out to be the best mistake. Last for long, only need a drop and leave my mount feeling fresh and clean.
30/10/2019
A fresh clean
It's a good foaming cleansing toothpaste. Really makes your mouth feel clean and fresh afterwards however it doesnt whiten as it says and its overpriced for a toothpaste.
23/10/2019
Tooth paste of the year
Love this product , upuntil today it is still my favourite, I enjoy the longer lasting clean and fresh feel that it leaves me with after brushing my teeth, will defently recommed
14/10/2019
Happy smile
I love this toothpaste. I smoke and love this toothpaste because it make my teeth white again. Only problem is that it's a bit too expensive for a toothpaste
14/10/2019
Simply the best
By far the best toothpaste. You got to try it to believe it. It leaves you with a fresh breathe for hour's after brushing. It's has a fresh minty Flavour. I would recommend you to try it.
14/10/2019
Satisfied User
When I used to use regular toothpaste my mouth used to feel unclean after 30 minutes as if I needed to brush again. After changing to the White Glow 2 in 1 i definitely noticed a freshness which lasts throughout the day. This is a good toothpaste at a good price.
11/10/2019
Toothpaste
Great toothpaste, leaves mouth feeling clean and longer lasting fresh breath.
08/10/2019
Good product
Good product, tastes minty fresh. Got rid of little stains easily, but struggling getting rid of larger darker stains. Nice and foamy.
07/10/2019
White Glo Toothpaste
This is my number 1 toothpaste. Since i tried it i have not changed to another brand :-) It actually works and you can see a difference in the whiteness of my teeth. Awesomeness
05/10/2019
White teeth
I am heavy coffee drinker, my teeth where turning yellowish, up until i used this tooth paste, i am stress free my teeth are whiter now. quite pricey but its worth it
02/10/2019
White Glo Toothopaste
I like this toothpaste and the free toothbrush that's comes with it , good taste - not too over powering too burn ,however very fresh feeling
24/09/2019
Oh so fresh
I like it so much. Different from others I have used. It leaves my mouth and breath feeling fresh. I wake up with minimised bad breath. Would like if teeth got whiter. Would recommend.
09/09/2019
Best
White Glo leaves my teeth looking white and my breath smelling fresh all day
03/09/2019
White Glo review
I like the product, the toothpaste has a nice taste its not sharp on the tongue. I feel my teeth are clean after using it. I would definitely recommend the toothpaste
30/08/2019
Leaves mouth fresh.
Really like this. Mouth feels fresh for a long time and does help with whitening.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products