4,4 5 0 19 19 English Blazer cool body lotion for men is dermatologically approved, and moisturizes and hydrates normal to dry skin for up to 48hrs.
Yardely London English Blazer Cool Body Lotion
  • 4,4 from
  • 19 Reviews

Reviews

10/02/2020
English Blazer Lotion
LOVE the smell of this on my husband Its hydrating for his skin and not badly priced. Convenient to pack into a travel bag - no leaking
05/02/2020
Cooooool
It gives a cool feeling afterwards but the smell is great, My hubby loves the product . he makes me pick one up whenever I do the shopping
31/01/2020
Refreshing product
My son uses this product. According to him this is a great product. Much preferred by him for lasting so long during a buzy day
22/01/2020
Excellent Product
My husband loves how it makes his skin feel and the smell of the body lotion.
09/01/2020
Excellent
Very good with moisturizing. Wonderful fragrance. Pricing is not bad at all
11/12/2019
Excellent product
I bought this product for my husband and he loves it. It smells divine. I am not disappointed at all with the quality of product
10/12/2019
the best
my husband uses this so impressed using it everyday as i get to hear about it!
26/11/2019
Dad’s Favourite
My dad absolutely loves this product. I love the smell and texture.
14/11/2019
The smell!!
HUbby bought this and oh my we both just love the smell!!
12/11/2019
Great Smelling
I tried this range of lotion, its quite nice, leave skin soft, especially cool after shaving !
10/11/2019
Yardely London English Blazer Cool Body Lotion
My husband and son says the lotion leaves the skin fresh. soft and hydrated throughout the day
08/11/2019
english blazer
naaaaah my husband was not please with lotion his certainly wont buy it again
08/11/2019
Smells so nice
My hubby uses it and he says it leaves hm smelling so cool nd nice he jst loves it
07/11/2019
English Blazer Cool
I love this lotion. Keeps your skin smelling fresh and hydrated. My son also started using it and loves it.
06/11/2019
English Blazer playing it COOL
Absolutely love the New English Blazer cool range. This lotion leaves the skin fresh and hydrated throughout the day. My son and husband love it. I use it too because it smells so fresh

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products