4,5 5 0 31 31 English Blazer cool body lotion for men is dermatologically approved, and moisturizes and hydrates normal to dry skin for up to 48hrs.
  • 4,5 from
  • 31 Reviews

Reviews

11/12/2019
Excellent product
I bought this product for my husband and he loves it. It smells divine. I am not disappointed at all with the quality of product
10/12/2019
the best
my husband uses this so impressed using it everyday as i get to hear about it!
26/11/2019
Dad’s Favourite
My dad absolutely loves this product. I love the smell and texture.
14/11/2019
The smell!!
HUbby bought this and oh my we both just love the smell!!
12/11/2019
Great Smelling
I tried this range of lotion, its quite nice, leave skin soft, especially cool after shaving !
10/11/2019
Yardely London English Blazer Cool Body Lotion
My husband and son says the lotion leaves the skin fresh. soft and hydrated throughout the day
08/11/2019
english blazer
naaaaah my husband was not please with lotion his certainly wont buy it again
08/11/2019
Smells so nice
My hubby uses it and he says it leaves hm smelling so cool nd nice he jst loves it
07/11/2019
English Blazer Cool
I love this lotion. Keeps your skin smelling fresh and hydrated. My son also started using it and loves it.
06/11/2019
English Blazer playing it COOL
Absolutely love the New English Blazer cool range. This lotion leaves the skin fresh and hydrated throughout the day. My son and husband love it. I use it too because it smells so fresh
06/11/2019
English blazer
Great long lasting scent. Moisturized well and invigorating
05/11/2019
Yardely London English Blazer Cool Body Lotion
My husband totally loves the product, it's smells great and leaves his skin soft and silky
05/11/2019
Good for skin
It's good for my skin because I have dry and I loved the smell, if it was possible I'll recommend people to use it.
05/11/2019
English blazer
My husband likes it. He says it doesn't leave his skin feeling sticky and he also likes the smell.
02/12/2019
Experienced a smell of it on my nephew.I have to say it have a really great smell.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products