4.5 5 0 11 11

Abbott's Sensations Olive Oil, Herb & Garlic Bread

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 11 Reviews

This addictive loaf has a delicious savoury flavour and aroma that comes from the perfect combination of herbs and garlic. A dash of olive oil gives the bread a wonderfully soft texture. Toast it, spread on some butter and voilà - instant garlic bread.

Reviews

Chad (East Liverpool)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

i love the softiness of the bread and its garlic flavor.

Grant (Cabramatta)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

This product has a soft texture and lovely fragrance. The taste is a new sensation to me and the flavours work well. I prefer it un toasted as I like the softness and toasting seems to loose some of its flavour, and that is only my opinion.

liz (Kewdale)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Its fulfilling bread, goes well with meditearean smallgoods in particular.

Wendy (Marsfield)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
31/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I wanted to make a Caesar Salad for a hot Summer's night dinner. Instead of buying a box of boring cardboard croutons I saw this new loaf in the bread aisle of Woollies and thought croutons made from this bread would be so much more appetizing and I was not wrong. A great tasty bread for lunch time sandwiches and even better toasted sandwiches. Come Winter time this will be the bread I will toast to accompany hot soups. Another great addition to the Abbott's range of full of flavour breads.

Nauroz (Eastwood)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 40 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
31/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

This bread gives you all the vitamins you need for a day. It goes well with Tuna sandwich. Hope they keep it that way

Rochelle (CANNINGTON)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
31/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I saw this new flavour recently and thought I would give it a try. It smells and tastes great and I hope they keep this new flavour for a long time to come.

Donna (Yamanto)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
31/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Tried this bread this week nice and healthy ,plus its at a good price

SJ (Bulleen)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
31/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I ended up with a loaf of this bread as what I wanted had ran out that day. I was surprised at the subtle flavour, could do with a bit more flavour and maybe some grains. It was a nice substitute.

Ella (Doncaster)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
31/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

this bread has a reasonable flavour but no texture. Perhaps a few grains in it would help or a different flower. I tried it toasted as well and it is nice with some cheese or salami

Holly (Southside)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
31/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

We love this brand of bread, it tastes great, is light and good value. This particular flavour is a great combo.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Buy Now

Woolworths

Abbotts Sensations Olive Oil Herb & Garlic Bread 750g

$4.00

Similar products