4.5 5 0 13 13 This addictive loaf has a delicious savoury flavour and aroma that comes from the perfect combination of herbs and garlic. A dash of olive oil gives the bread a wonderfully soft texture. Toast it, spread on some butter and voilà - instant garlic bread.
  • 4.5 from
  • 13 Reviews

Reviews

25/04/2019
Yummy versatile bread
I love the entire flavoured range of breads from this brand. This is great in a sandwich, but my partner also eats it straight from the pack! It's filled with tasty herbs and is soft and delicious. Great toasted too.
1/04/2019
Love this bread
I cant go back to normal bread after this. I love garlic. this makes a sandwich just a bit better with the herbs and garlic.
2/02/2019
fresh bread
i love the softiness of the bread and its garlic flavor.
2/02/2019
Soft as
This product has a soft texture and lovely fragrance. The taste is a new sensation to me and the flavours work well. I prefer it un toasted as I like the softness and toasting seems to loose some of its flavour, and that is only my opinion.
1/02/2019
tasty and satisfying
Its fulfilling bread, goes well with meditearean smallgoods in particular.
31/01/2019
What a Find!
I wanted to make a Caesar Salad for a hot Summer's night dinner. Instead of buying a box of boring cardboard croutons I saw this new loaf in the bread aisle of Woollies and thought croutons made from this bread would be so much more appetizing and I was not wrong. A great tasty bread for lunch time sandwiches and even better toasted sandwiches. Come Winter time this will be the bread I will toast to accompany hot soups. Another great addition to the Abbott's range of full of flavour breads.
31/01/2019
Nourishisng Bread
This bread gives you all the vitamins you need for a day. It goes well with Tuna sandwich. Hope they keep it that way
31/01/2019
Great tasting bread
I saw this new flavour recently and thought I would give it a try. It smells and tastes great and I hope they keep this new flavour for a long time to come.
31/01/2019
5 stars
Tried this bread this week nice and healthy ,plus its at a good price
31/01/2019
Quite a nice flavour
I ended up with a loaf of this bread as what I wanted had ran out that day. I was surprised at the subtle flavour, could do with a bit more flavour and maybe some grains. It was a nice substitute.
31/01/2019
so so
this bread has a reasonable flavour but no texture. Perhaps a few grains in it would help or a different flower. I tried it toasted as well and it is nice with some cheese or salami
31/01/2019
A great value tasty bread
We love this brand of bread, it tastes great, is light and good value. This particular flavour is a great combo.
31/01/2019
Delicious
Delicious subtle flavour, which was perfect as a base for a quick pizza snack. Will be great with my pasta dinner tonight too.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products