3.8 5 0 37 37

Banana Boat Sport SPF 50+ Sunscreen

  • 3.8 out of 5 from
  • 37 Reviews

Active Aussie families can enjoy their outdoor adventures even more with SPF 50+ protection.

Reviews

Kylie (BUFF POINT)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Found product to be too thick, bit smelly. Not user friendly

Mandy (PORT LINCOLN)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
19/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Great product but the consistancy is too thick, great coverage otherwise.

Brittany (Northmead)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

I tried this product at the end of last year it works well for the first hour and then I found I had to put it on constantly as I was getting that. This is a good product but just make sure you’ve constantly got it on you in case you need to top it back up. It is not really it goes on really well which makes it easy to reapply

jennie (Fitzgibbon)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 22 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

This sunscreen is a thick consistency and has good coverage. Came in a handy travel size bottle perfect to pop into my pack for a run

Sarah (APPLECROSS)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Nearly all our suncare products are banana boat (for the kids and adults). This product is thick enough to know I’m getting some good protection but not too thick that it’s difficult to apply and doesn’t feel too sticky

Tamar (East Ryde)

  • 16 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 139 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is great sunscreen used it all week on the body (not face) and it provided good protection from sun during swimming and sports. Easy to apply and smells pleasant

Anjali (Springfield Lakes)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

It is a very good sunscreen but it is on the more expensive side. It also is sticky which most sunscreens are. But it is amazing at its job and a must have.

Nicole (Broadview)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Effective as sunscreen but more of a zinc feel! Better for sports but it doesnt wash off your hands well

Maryam (GUILDFORD)

  • 7 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 46 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

I tried this brand this summer and I found it irritated my skin more then other brands also felt that I needed to reapply it more often compared to my usual brand.

Joane (BROWNS PLAINS)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

l love it as we are always going swimming every week it is very useful

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Buy Now

Coles

Banana Boat Sport SPF 50+ Sunscreen Lotion 400g

$20.40

Similar products