4.3 5 0 23 23

Deep Heat Regular Relief

  • 4.3 out of 5 from
  • 23 Reviews

Deep Heat Regular Relief provides fast, targeted pain relief for the temporary relief of muscular aches and strains, lower back pain, arthritis, fibrositis and rheumatism. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase and follow directions for use.

Reviews

Jess (Glynde)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

As much as this smells, it also helps. Fantastic on delayed onset muscles soreness (DOMS) as well as any other muscular problems.

Brittney (ORANGE)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Very strong smell, however it definitely does provide a deep heating sensation to very sore muscles. It did provide relief after a 10 minutes.

Brittany (Northmead)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

This product works. I hurt my back last year and it really helped reign the pain and made it easier it do every day things.

lisa (Sebastopol)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
17/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

i use this often on my sore muscles after running i works great

jennie (Fitzgibbon)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 22 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

This product provided a quick relief for muscle pain. Smell wasn’t completely overbearing.

Joyce (Hoppers Crossing)

  • 20 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 35 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Deep heat really works on all your aches and pains. Easy to apply and you can feel it working straight away.

Kelli (AUBURN)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Have used this product for a longtime, great for reoccurring RSI

Mandy (CRANBOURNE WEST)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
13/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

I have always used Deep Heat. I find it helps with my aches and pains, and gives great relief for overnight. A little also goes a long way

Janelle (Lawson)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Used this product many times and works great for back and shoulders. Has quite a strong scent-not offensive or horrible, and other people can smell it,but who cares if it works? The only thing I would recommend is to not use it after hot shower or bath-which my husband did,and went screaming around the house shouting he was on fire! But it does specify that on the back of the product-I told him to read the directions first!

Chloe (Craigmore)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Fast acting nice gentle heat right on the spot you need it highly reccomend

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Buy Now

Priceline

Deep Heat Regular Relief 100g

$7.69

Similar products