4.7 5 0 73 73

Snickers Ice Cream Bars

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 73 Reviews

Made with peanut butter ice cream, peanuts and caramel, covered in a chocolate shell. Contains 6 individually wrapped Snickers Ice Cream Bars.

Reviews

Cheynie (Bayswater)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Best ice cream bars taste exactly like a snickers chocolate bar and it’s a big portion.

Kylie (Waurn Ponds)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 31 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

These are awesome, just the bomb. I think even yummier than the choc bar itself. Well done Snickers for bringing these out. Creamy, nutty, chocky goodness

Lisa (Morphettville)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love these Snickers icecream bars, they are better than the chocolate bar! I often find Snickers bars too heavy but the icecream version is so much different. I could eat 2 of them in a row and not feel ill afterwards whereas with a Snickers chocolate bar, i can barely eat half of it and i am a huge chocolate fan by the way...even better, try the white chocolate version, they are devine! Do yourself a huge favour, get a box!

Lorraine (Engadine)

  • 24 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 29 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Just like the snack bar, the snickers icecream bars are a real treat. Great creamy taste & just enough chocolate to satisfy the sweet taste buds.

Nathan (NARELLAN)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 18 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Hide them if you can! So good I had to hide them from my wife so I would actually get to have one.

Danielle (Enoggera)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

My go to dessert at home. Perfect size and ratio of chocolate, ice cream, nuts and caramel. It is always in my freezer for when I am craving something sweet.

Justyna (CAMPBELLTOWN)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Those are one of the best ice cream. Creamy and delicate. Just yummy

Stephanie (YASS)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

These are delicious! Perfect combination of creamy, caramel, nuts and chocolate. The chocolate doesn't have that plastic taste that some frozen chocolate has. The only problem with this is that it's hard to stop at one.

Damien (MODBURY)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

These ice creams are really tasty. Although they are a bit expensive so only as a rare treat.

Sheridan (PLUMPTON)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
19/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Good tasting chocolate coating, the “nougat” icecream is really good and the caramel doesn’t get hard like some. Really enjoy!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products