4.6 5 0 1684 1684 There’s nothing more frustrating than finding streak marks left behind after you've spent time carefully cleaning. Chux Duets, a 2-cloth microfibre cleaning system that delivers an amazing streak-free shine. Available for the kitchen and bathroom, each Duet pack comes with two different microfibre cloths, with each cloth specifically tailored for the job at hand.
Chux Duets
  • 4.6 from
  • 1,684 Reviews

Reviews

25/05/2015
They are handy to use , easy to use and look good on your bench top
  • Home Tested with free product
25/05/2015
wow the effectiveness of the cloth and its easy to use and fast results
  • Home Tested with free product
25/05/2015
Loved the effectiveness, easy and quality of results was better than expected
  • Home Tested with free product
25/05/2015
If you are looking for a product which leaves no streaks when cleaning but actually works then DUETS is what you have been looking for. Great all round product.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/05/2015
I found Chux Duets to be a far more superior product to the ones I have been using, I am absolutely pleased and amazed at the ease of use of the product.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/05/2015
Excellent product to keep the bathroom looking great.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/05/2015
I tried out the Bathroom Duets and i found the taps and glass came out quiet clean and shiny!! And even better when you dont need to apply any nasty chemicals! Being a smaller bathroom it tends to get stuffy and not a good idea to use too much chemicals, so the Duets were perfect! I definitely recommend them :) I will be buying them more often! Thanks Home Tester Club & Chux for the opportunity
  • Home Tested with free product
24/05/2015
I like this product, it's easy to use and makes your spashbacks nice and shiny.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/05/2015
Value for money, easy to use and chemical free cleaning option for the bathroom. Highly recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/05/2015
A product that really does as it claims! Little effort & no chemicals required-gotta love that!! Definatly recommend!!
  • Home Tested with free product
23/05/2015
I loved Chux Duets. They had a very high quality feel and cleaned up really well.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/05/2015
Chux duets are fantastic cleaning products for your kitchen.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/05/2015
They make it so easy to clean, and having the extra cloth to dry meant the bathroom still looked clean and streak free for longer than usual
  • Home Tested with free product
23/05/2015
Great product, would recommend for quick and easy cleaning
  • Home Tested with free product
23/05/2015
A great product that is easy to use and leaves a perfect finish
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products