4.8 5 0 9 9 Salon quality nail colour in sophisticated and on-trend wearable shades.
Essie Nail Colour
  • 4.8 from
  • 9 Reviews

Reviews

14/05/2020
Salon Quality
Easy to apply with a streak free finish. Doesn’t take too long to dry and lasts longer than other brands.
25/02/2020
Long lasting nail polish
Having read lot of reviews on this brand in the past I purchased a bottle in the colour "ballet slippers". It was really easy to apply and dried fast. As it is a pale colour I did apply three coats which lasted 6 days before chipping. So far the longest lasting nail polish I've tried.
06/07/2019
Smooth - Dries Fast!
Essie makes beautiful nail polishes. Their shade range is awesome and their textured colours are really nice too. The formula is always smooth and applies with ease. They don't take long to dry at all which is great because that's just inconvenient! :)
24/05/2019
Great quality
Essie has a great range of nail polish colours and I find that the quality is superb. It doesn't leave any streaks and the colour lasts awhile before it even chips.
21/05/2019
Essie is the Best
Since being introduced to Essie at a gorgeous spa in Las Vegas years ago, I have used it exclusively since. I almost always use Madamoiselle as it's a subtle pink and looks like a natural polish. Essie has a great range of colours too.
10/04/2019
Essie is guaranteed quality
I love Essie nail polishes, they are very easy to apply, dry quickly and remain chip free for days longer than the average nail polish
10/04/2019
Salon quality at home
Really easy to apply, not streaky and full colour in 2 coats. Great range of colours at a good price. Highly recommend!
10/04/2019
Awesome colour range
Great nail polish . wears well. A great product for every day or special occassions
01/04/2019
Great quality
Essie nail Polish is one of the best non professional polishes I’ve used. The colours are fantastic, the quality is awesome. Easy to use, easy to get full opacity in 2-3 thin coats and it lasts well. Would definitely repurchase

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products