4.7 5 0 12 12 Now you can enjoy your favourite Ritz crackers with Ritz Dipz! Name a more iconic duo, we'll wait.
  • 4.7 from
  • 12 Reviews

Reviews

24/06/2019
Moorish and tasty
Just scanning reviews while I enjoy my Ritz French Onion Dip on my cheese dried biscuits. As I eat it I am Savouring the flavour of the French Onion Dip and am sharing it with my friend who agrees with my comments here.
3/06/2019
Perfect size
Perfect size, i find some of the other brands are a tad too big. Has great taste and goes nicely with ritz biscuits. Looking forward to trying more flavours.
20/05/2019
lacks a little
I love the price point of this product and even though there is a lot of onion pieces in the dip it lacks that punchy french onion flavour that you get from other dips or when you make your own
6/05/2019
Yum
I seen this new product while shopping as I always buy the Ritz biscuits I thought I would try it nice smooth creamy perfect taste very well balanced ingredients I would defiantly recommend it
28/04/2019
Cheap & tasty
This dip is delicious. Light and tasty. And it’s relatively cheap which is even better.
24/04/2019
So tasty
This was a lovely light and creamy dip that was still packed full of flavour! I was pleasantly surprised by how the oniony taste isn’t overpowering like some other brands can be. It was delicious on crackers with olives and cucumbers on the side :p
23/04/2019
SOOOOO Creamy
Love this product - great taste and so creamy - will buy again
23/04/2019
Delicious and creamy
This was a big hit with our family. The only suggestion would be to offer larger pack sizes
23/04/2019
Love it
Large family here and at a recent birthday it was a very big hit
12/04/2019
Dippin
Great strong taste probs the best i tryed in a while
10/04/2019
Great Dip
French Onion is my favorite flavor of chip dip. Great taste and perfect consistency. I’m very particular in buying dips.
1/04/2019
Yum 😋
French onion is my favorite dips so this is a must have on our shopping list perfect with any cracker.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products