4.7 5 0 67 67

Cream of Wheat Hot Cereal

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 67 Reviews

Naturally flavoured. Maple Brown Sugar. Excellent source of Vitamin D, Calcium, Iron and 6 essential vitamins.

Reviews

Richard (Cornwakk)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-08-28 Home Tested with free product

A nice way to start your day on a cold winter morning with a nourishing breakfast to start your day.

Gabriella (Hamilton)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 112 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-08-07 Home Tested with free product

This is such a nice product. It tastes amazing. I would recommend it.

Suzanne (London)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 35 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-01-20 Home Tested with free product

I was hesitant to try hot cereal, but came accross this brand and have to say I love the taste and flavours that this brand has. Always my go to breakfast

Donna (Toronto)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 43 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-11-18 Home Tested with free product

I love cream of wheat, it's so good. I love to add bananas to it.

Jacqueline (Abbotsford)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-11-04 Home Tested with free product

I love this flavour, and in fact, if it’s plain, I’ll put brown sugar, cream, and a bit of maple syrup on my Cream of Wheat, so this saves me the extra ingredients! I crave this hot cereal, especially in the winter, and we just suddenly got a smack of early, uncharacteristicly, cold winter this week after having had summer until now. Such a comforting way to start a cold day, or any day!

Lorraine (Kamloops)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 72 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-06-25 Home Tested with free product

I love cream of wheat. I used to eat oatmeal porridege in the morning. Now my absolute best porridge is cream of wheat. I enjoy it with flax, chia, and peanut butter. Yummy!!!

Linda (Aldergrove)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-04-05 Home Tested with free product

Quaker has always been part of our breakfast growing up so when this came out it was a natural tendency to try it and it's just as awesome as it was when I was younger. Thank you to the folks at Quaker!! It's not just for breakfast anymore.

Jackie (Guelph)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2016-09-10 Home Tested with free product

mmm- delicious love the taste of maple and brown sugar and is quick to make love that too

Annie (Vaudreuil-Dorion)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2016-08-31 Home Tested with free product

super bon! comme du gruau mais en plus crémeux! à essayer!

ROSE (SCARBOROUGH, ONTARIO)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2016-05-23 Home Tested with free product

Nice get up and go starter. Prefer the single packets - they make life so much easier. I use the original brand, but the flavored brand is not bad. Would recommend it any time of day.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products