4.5 5 0 71 71

Dove Men Body and Face Wash

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 71 Reviews

400 mL Aqua impact ocean minerals.

Reviews

Veena (Toronto)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-10-09 Home Tested with free product

I like alternately this body wash with another one of my favorites. It leaves my skin feeling soft and the scent is gentle and not too overpowering.

Leslie ()

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-01-05 Home Tested with free product

My husband just raves about it. I love the smell when he uses it.

Jae (North York)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2016-12-09 Home Tested with free product

ive been buying this since it came out. i love it and will definitely buy more.

Julie (Horsefly)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2016-11-21 Home Tested with free product

This is th only body wash or shampoo mi son will use! I love that it's not too strong of a scent too! And it cleans very well!

Chad (Lac Du Bonnet)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2016-09-08 Home Tested with free product

I have tried this product and is very good and economical.

leanne (St.Paul)

  • 15 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 58 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2016-06-11 Home Tested with free product

hubby tried this and really loved the great smell and how it made his hair so soft, as hes really always busy this product covers the whole body and is easy and fast to use, thank you for helping him save time for he has more time with me

Christina (St Leonard)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2016-06-09 Home Tested with free product

My husband has tried this and he liked it. His skin was soft to the touch n he smelled so good .. A ++

Sara (Edmonton)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2016-06-08 Home Tested with free product

I have tried this when I run out of shampoo or body wash. Its my mans favorite to use as its fast and convenient. Not to mention the smell is great!

Anita (Woodstock)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 36 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2016-06-08 Home Tested with free product

Hubby likes this product, and he smells fabulous after a shower.

Charlene (Cambridge)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2016-06-07 Home Tested with free product

A lot of body washes dry out my skin, this didn't at all. Great smell too.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products