4.6 5 0 460 460

IÖGO™

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 460 Reviews

100% owned by dairy farmers cooperative

Reviews

Carole (Saint-Jerome)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 129 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-09-23 Home Tested with free product

Mon conjoint aime bien ce yogourt de IOGO à 0% de gras, il le trouve savoureux et adore celui aux fraises. Pour ma part, je préfère les yogourts grecs plus épais qui n'on pas ce goût de "chimique" qui ne me convient pas dans les yogourts à 0%.

Brandy (Brampton)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 19 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-08-15 Home Tested with free product

I have tried the probiotic flavours which are indeed good. My only complaint is that I wish they would offer some multipack flavours to not have strawberry in them (allergic). Due to that I have to stick to the large tubs. I had contacted the company about that but they said they’re not going to change at all. That is why I buy Activia; they offer a large selection of flavour combinations.

Emily (Newmarket)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-08-14 Home Tested with free product

Calorie and taste wise it is great. Good for a healthy snack choice. Im not too concerned about texture, although its nice having some fruit chunks in yogurt.

Gabby (Hamilton)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 96 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-08-05 Home Tested with free product

Iogo yogurt is creamy and delicious. It is one of my favourite yogurt brands.

Dawn michelle (London)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 38 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-08-04 Home Tested with free product

I love Iögo yogurt for breakfast, snack or dessert. My family all enjoy this yogurt as well. I like be the pineapple and coconut, son loves vanilla and the hubby loves any of the berry flavours. We use it in smoothies, with granola and in my fruit dip recipe. Now if you could make a coffee flavour that would be awesome!

Marie-Pier (Hawkesbury)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-07-30 Home Tested with free product

I love love IÖGO! It's light, creamy, only 35 calories and comes in a lot of differents flavors. Bonus : it's a Canadian company! Once you try IÖGO, you'll taste de difference!

Mackenzie (Hinton)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-07-11 Home Tested with free product

My daughters love this yogurt! The small drinkable yogurts make for a quick, easy and mess free snack.

Janice (St. Catharines)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-03-03 Home Tested with free product

I love IÖGO yogurt! There really isn't a flavour I don't like. I use it in my smoothies, have it by itself as a treat or for dessert.

Christine (Mississauga)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 18 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-02-03 Home Tested with free product

i love logo yogurt. it tastes amazing and i love the texture. I also love that it is not sweet like other brands.

Christine (Mississauga)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-01-23 Home Tested with free product

This is my favourite yogurt. it has such an amazing texture and flavour and it is my favourite in terms of nutritional values at the store.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products