4.4 5 0 92 92 Fuels hair with a potent blend of Pro-V nutrients and antioxidants so hair is strong against damage. Use with Repair & Protect Conditioner for shiny hair that’s visibly healthy

Pantene Pro-V Repair & Protect Shampoo

  • 4.4 out of 5 from
  • 92 Reviews

Gently cleanses hair with a nutrient-rich lather that wraps every strand for effortless detangling and lasting shine

Reviews

Lacie (Victoria)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019-02-08 Home Tested with free product

Really like this shampoo and conditioner works really well i have dry frizzy hair and this really helps it! Good price and good product definitely would suggest this to my friends and family

Tamar (Toronto)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019-01-28 Home Tested with free product

I like this shampoo because it makes hair soft I have curly dry hair and this shampoo works best for me

Aya (Montreal)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019-01-01 Home Tested with free product

I actually think it’s one of the best shampoos I’ve tried hands down!

Amelia (Brandon)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-12-05 Home Tested with free product

I was expecting my hair to be soft silky and manageable bit instead it was course hard to manage and looked frayed at the ends. Only thing I liked was the scent

natasha (Wpg)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 61 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-21 Home Tested with free product

Detangles very well. I do not like the fragrance though. Very strong.

Sherrie (Peterborough)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-11 Home Tested with free product

I use this shampoo all the time. It does work well. My hair is coloured and there are no dry ends. My only complaint is that without using conditioner my hair has a lot of static.

Lisa (Etobicoke)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-04 Home Tested with free product

Okay so I have been using this shampoo since high school which was 20 years ago. It is my favorite brand makes my hair soft and shiny helps with the split ends. This is my absolute favorite shampoo I don't think anything can quite compare to it. I always recommend it to my friends

Loren (Laval)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 21 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-03 Home Tested with free product

I have tried this product and found it lacking. Every time I use it I always get dandruff, my hair becomes oily and heavy. The price is good, yet it has not worked for my curly hair.

Karla (Kingston)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-10-24 Home Tested with free product

Great shampoo for everyday. Very effective, repairs and restores damaged hair. It smells amazing and lathers well. There’s a lot of product for the price, fantastic value. Leaves your hair and scalp feeling clean, fresh and smooth.

MaryAnn (Thorold)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-10-20 Home Tested with free product

This shampoo is worth the money. My hair feels soft and looks good. Pantene shampoo lathers up good and rinses out nice. It has a nice smell also.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products