0 5 0 38 59

Purina Beneful Heart Roasters Savoury Pork Recipe

  • 0.0 out of 5 from
  • 59 Reviews

Help keep your dog happy and healthy with real wholesome ingredients that you can see like green beans, rice, and sweet potatoes. Hearty and wholesome in each and every bite!

Reviews

Barbie (Charlottetown)

  • 19 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 422 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2014-08-29 Home Tested with free product

Purina Beneful Heart Roasters Savoury Pork Recipe was a huge hit with our dog Buddie. Great ingredients and a respectable brand.

Linda (Dartmouth)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2014-04-07 Home Tested with free product

My 2 puppies gobble this up- and lick dish clean

Monica (Guelph)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-07-27 Home Tested with free product

Yorkies are notorious picky eaters. I am happy to share that my little one loves these Hearty Roaster`s. Each time I place these down the dish is licked clean.

Sarah (Horton)

  • 22 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 35 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-07-15 Home Tested with free product

My dog loves these, have tried several flavors haven`t found one she doesn`t like.

Andrea (Warman)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-07-05 Home Tested with free product

Our pug seems to love this, he gobbles it up right away!

Tracy (Oshawa)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 37 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-07-05 Home Tested with free product

WELL I WAS TOLD BY LITTLE "PEANUT" HE GIVE A PAWS UP! lol

jennifer (Toronto)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 38 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-07-03 Home Tested with free product

This is the only wet dog food my two very picky chihuahua`s will eat...or should I say inhale,,,lol!Oh yeah and it looks better then some stews I have ate before.

kathy (Stepenville Crossing)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 73 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-05-31 Home Tested with free product

I have introduced Beneful Hearty Roasters to my poodle who is a very fussy eater ! He now enjoys every meal !

T. ()

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-05-26 Home Tested with free product

My dog is a fuzzy eater. We tried many variety and brand before we found the ones she would eat and this product is one of them. (and there are only a few of them that she would eat)

Patricia ()

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-05-17 Home Tested with free product

all three of my small dogs like this, however, I do find I have to cut the meat pieces into small chunks as they are a little large for the smaller dogs

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products