4 5 0 93 93 Renuzit adjustable Gel Air Fresheners come in many exceptional frangrances that will transform any room.

Renuzit Sensitive Scents White Pear & Lavender Gel Air Freshener

  • 4.0 out of 5 from
  • 93 Reviews

Simply adjust the cone height to release the right amount of fragrance to banish odours and leave behind a clean, refreshing scent.

Reviews

Bobbie-Lise (North Bay)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019-03-13 Home Tested with free product

I really liked this product because I found it was perfect for my small bathroom and powder room. The smell is not overwhelming either. The shape and simple white design under the label also makes it super cute and easy to blend with decor in any room you choose! Definitely have bought repeatedly!

Jennifer (Dothan)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019-02-06 Home Tested with free product

These are inexpensive and leave my home smelling wonderful! I have them hidden throughout the house.

Shianne (Chilliwack)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019-01-17 Home Tested with free product

Smells nice. Lasts about a month. 4 stars from me ♡♡♡♡♡

Sarah (Whitby)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 19 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019-01-12 Home Tested with free product

I love the scents of all these products. I find they fill the room and last quite a long time. The attractive price tag makes replenishing them much more affordable as compared to competitors. I gave 4 stars as I do sometimes have issues with the packaging. They break quite easy and then won’t stay up.

David (Sandy Hill)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-10-06 Home Tested with free product

Wonderful product. I will buy it anytime because the sense is amazing. I feel relax every time I use it

Richard (Cornwakk)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-08-28 Home Tested with free product

Have been using this product for along time and it leaves a nice smell in rooms for along time..

Gabriella (Hamilton)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 112 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-08-06 Home Tested with free product

This lasts quite a long time and it is not too overpowering. It is such a refreshing scent!

Yael (Gatineau)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 113 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-08-05 Home Tested with free product

I love the scent and I use it in the living room as in the bathroom. It makes the house smell nice.

kulsum (Pickering)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 36 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-07-22 Home Tested with free product

I keep renuzit gel air fresheners in all my washrooms in the house. They smell great and last a long time. Definitely recommend these for the washroom or even in small spaces such as closets or entry ways.

R (SURREY)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-07-05 Home Tested with free product

Bought this at Walmart, 3 in a pack. You just twist and raise the cover. I have 1 in the kitchen and 1 in the bathroom. You don't smell anything unless your nose is right in the cone. It is a nice scent though.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products