4.3 5 0 182 182

Simple Smoothing Facial Scrub

  • 4.3 out of 5 from
  • 182 Reviews

Kind to your skin smoothing facial scrub.

Reviews

Allison (Mississauga)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-08-05 Home Tested with free product

I used this on my shoulders and back more than my face, as I felt it was a bit rough for my face, I have sensitive skin.

Nastazja (Hemel Hempstead)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-07-04 Home Tested with free product

I have tried this roduct twice. Youca buy it everywhere but to be hoses the cheapest is in Poudlad. Am I buy this product again? I thik YES, but I used to try some betters one. This is decent. But price is brilliant :)

Sehar ()

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-01-02 Home Tested with free product

I used Simple products religiously when I was a teenager (would get it sent over from the UK where I first discovered them)! Definitely good for sensitive skin but can be a bit too mild if you have lots of acne.

mariangela (Kleinburg)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-12-04 Home Tested with free product

I like this product. I would like if the grit is finer. I bought it because its for sensitive skin. overall good product

charlene (Casselman)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 20 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-09-30 Home Tested with free product

I really like this facial scrub it is really gentle but it cleans my pores and face really well i am very happy with this great product .

Dawn (Truro)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-09-16 Home Tested with free product

Wonderful , leaves skin very soft and smells great, awesome product

Julie (Campbellton)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-09-12 Home Tested with free product

I love all the Simple products! I use this face scrub once a day or once every couple days and my face feels smooth and clean afterwards. I have very dry spots and this product keeps my face hydrated and doesn't make it even more dry like most face washes/ face scrubs do.

Jamie (Saskatoon)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-07-21 Home Tested with free product

It's exactly as named, simple. Not rough on skin, no fragrant smell etc. It's truly wonderful. I have sensitive to say the least, skin and this has never irritated it. It's also not overly priced. Sometimes, expensive doesn't mean better

Miranda (Calgary)

  • 1 Review
  • 1 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-01-05 Home Tested with free product

This is one of my go to's for my daily facial cleansing regime. Great clean scent.

Leslie ()

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2016-11-02 Home Tested with free product

It's very gentle on skin, but I really don't like the scent.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products