4 5 0 81 81

Special K Protein Morning Shake

  • 4.0 out of 5 from
  • 81 Reviews

4 mocha flavoured bottles.

Reviews

Heidi (Saskatoon)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 38 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-09-19 Home Tested with free product

I keep these types of drinks around the house for times where I run out of time, or I'm not feeling well. This particular brand wasn't overly special, and was more expensive for less product. I would drink it if it was what I had around, and might buy it on sale. Otherwise I have other products I like better.

EveryOption (Brampton)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 65 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-05-18 Home Tested with free product

These are great meal replacements. Also very affordable.

Amber (NORTHSIDE EAST BAY)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 36 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-02-20 Home Tested with free product

Just recently tried this product for the first time and really liked it. It has great taste and is good for breakfast on the go. Helps satisfy hunger.

cydine (NORTH YORK)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-01-03 Home Tested with free product

love love love these!! I have tried these in vanilla, strawberry and chocolate. I am greedy so I had breakfast and I still had a drink.

susan (Truro)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-11-04 Home Tested with free product

These are great when you have a busy morning and no time to sit and eat

Vicki (Middle Sackville)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 110 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2016-08-03 Home Tested with free product

I really like having them on hand because most mornings I have to be up 4:00 AM and I don't feel like eating that early although if I don't sometimes I don't get a chance to have something until lunch time. I do find them a little pricey but I will continue to buy them for the convenience.

Kylie (Coquitlam)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 19 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2016-06-16 Home Tested with free product

I wasn't a fan of the mocha but the vanilla one was good. Not too thick or too sweet as some breakfast shakes can be.

Cassandra (Kanata)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2016-05-14 Home Tested with free product

Love the taste, great meal replacement for those on the go, easy to handle bottles, convient travel size but expensive for what you get.

Cindy (Beauharnois)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2016-05-06 Home Tested with free product

J'ai essayé celui au moka ..il est bon mais j'aurai préféré au chocolat. Mais j'ai vraiment été déçu de voir qu'il n'avait pas.

Patrick (Hamilton)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2016-05-03 Home Tested with free product

It was very chocolate-y and I enjoyed the viscosity of the drink. The drink is also a perfect size for a morning drink

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products