4.6 5 0 86 86 The only straightener with flexing copper plates that shape to gather hair. This extra control allows you to create the same style but with less heat - and half the damage.¹ Key features • Flexing copper plates for half the damage: By gathering hair, flexing copper plates enable shiny, straight results with less heat. For 50% less breakage¹, less frizz and fewer flyaways. • Style corded or cordfree: To maximize styling time, start with your straightener fully charged and style with the cord. • Up to 30 minutes cordless styling: Delivers the thermal performance of a corded straightener. Recharges to 90% in just 40 minutes. • Intelligent heat control: Integrated sensor system regulates the temperature of the plates 100 times a second, ensuring constant power so heat never exceeds your chosen setting. • Suitable for all hair types: Three precise heat settings (330°F, 365°F, 410°F) to suit your hair type, length and desired style. • Auto shut-off and Safety lock: Switches off after 10 minutes of inactivity for added peace of mind. Safety lock for immediate storage after use. How to use: 1) Unlock Your Straightener: Simply slide up the Lock button on the front of your straightener to open it. 2) Insert the Flight-ready tag: This will enable your straightener's controls. Your tag is tethered to your straightener. 3) Fully charge your straightener: To maximize cordless run time, always fully charge your straightener before using it. 4) Turn your straightener on: Press and hold the power button until a battery icon appears on the screen. If you see an error message, charge your straightener to 100%, then turn it on, off and on again to reset. ¹Thermal damage measured by hair strength, when creating an equivalent hair style. Tested on flexing plates vs solid plates.
Dyson Corrale™ Straightener
  • 4.6 from
  • 86 Reviews

Reviews

16-11-2020
Dyson Corrale Review
I really liked the straightener overall- the cordless aspect to me was the biggest plus however it was kind of heavy and I had a hard time figuring out how to power it off.
  • Home Tested with free product
15-11-2020
Worth the Investing 4Happy-Healthy Hair!
A very sleek, luxurious unit. Easy too understand, setup & use. The magnetic cord attachment is powerful, no worries of coming apart when in use. I 💖the cordless option & not having the cord across my face when I straighten the other side of my head lol. Their's 3 heat settings for any type of hair& hairstyles​.You can get curls & beach waves with the Corrales, it's like having multiple hot hair tools in 1 unit. This straightener is Worth the investment for the results you get.It saveds ur hair from heat damage. I used the Corrale for 14+days straight.. My hair is soft+ shiny,smooth. If I used Any other straightener that many days in a row my hair would be dry, dead & feel+look like hay! You don't have to pass over the hair numerous times,the copper plated bend around the hair straightening the whole section of hair not just the middle. Therefore saving Alot of time. I put this Dyson Corrale to the test. I have 3B-A curly hair to my waist & they passed with flying colors.
  • Home Tested with free product
13-11-2020
One time equal straight time
I have frizzy wavy hair and the straightener worked well. As per my hairdresser, my hair is thin but there’s lots of it. Even so, most times I only needed to run the straightener through a section of my hair only once to achieve the straight look.
  • Home Tested with free product
11-11-2020
Corrale addict and a fan for LIFE!
I am absolutely in love with this straightener! My hair is waivy /frizzy and fine so I use a straightener every morning to keep my long hair looking professional and well maintained. What a hassle... Until I got the Corrale - this straightener is so quick to get to temperature and so easy to use, I am actually looking forward to my morning routine! I absolutely love the cord on/off feature, which means I can take it with me to the office or even on a trip as needed. Since I use a straightener on a daily basis, the most important feature for me is the reduced heat - I have also fine hair, so "fly always" and static is also an issue usually - not in this case. After straightening, I was left with silk smooth, straight hair all the way to the tips. This is another advantage, that the Corrale gives you - the plates adapt to your hair, which means straight tips! I have already recommended this tool to all my friends and co-workers! Thank you for letting me try it free - I am a fan for life!
  • Home Tested with free product
10-11-2020
Perfect hair in record tume
This is a truly wonderful product. It not only straightens but dries and styles in record time. It doesn't require any fancy products to assist in the quality of the results. It needs no other tool to achieve perfect results. All the ladies in my household are very happy with their individual results.
  • Home Tested with free product
10-11-2020
Best Straightener for Less Damage
I would rank the Dyson Corrale straightener as the #1 straightener I've ever used. I love how the straightener is travel friendly with the detachable battery. It also works very well to straighten my hair without causing much damage. My favourite aspect is how the straightener can be used cordless - all you need to do is to fully charge it and then I can use the straightener to for 3-4 days with my normal styling routine without needing to charge it again.
  • Home Tested with free product
10-11-2020
If you can splurge it’s worth it.
The Dyson Corrale Straightener was like no other flat iron I have tried. It was digital, cordless and I loved how fast it heated up. I did find I could only use it in the middle heat setting as the highest heat seemed to sizzle my hair( like my normal straightener). It was terrible to use plugged in the magnetized plug would fall off the iron whenever I tried to move it through my hair. I found it was best to use it cordless. It was heavier than my regular flat iron but I adjusted to it fast and it was much quicker to do my hair that I didn’t really mind. The charge lasted long enough to do my hair( it’s very long and wavy). I did notice if I used the highest heat setting my hair seemed to get pulled out like it was getting caught on the sides of the flexible plates. when I lowered it, it stopped. Dyson delivered on all its promises but it’s very expensive ($650.00) for many people. If you have it to splurge though it’s worth it.
  • Home Tested with free product
05-11-2020
Absolutely love this product!
I absolutely love this product! I used it on my hair and not only did it straighten it made my hair smooth and shiny. I also tried different styles like curling, crimping and wavy and they all worked well. No damage. No dryness and best of all it makes you feel like you just went to the salon!
  • Home Tested with free product
05-11-2020
Dyson Corrale Straightener -
The straightener works very well, makes my hair sleek and soft. Although the battery dies quick and the straightener is quite heavy I still prefer the Dyson Corrale
  • Home Tested with free product
04-11-2020
Not Worth It
It is a great product and works well, however the cordless battery dies so fast and you can’t just plug it in and keep using it, it takes sometime to charge up. This is super frustrating at times. Not to mention that it is so heavy my hands always hurt after using it
  • Home Tested with free product
04-11-2020
A 7 Day Trial of the Dyson Corrale
The Dyson Corrale is innovative and sleek. It comes in a beautiful heat protecting case and is easy to set up. Initial thoughts were that it was bulky, but that is because of the battery incorporated. I must say the battery life does not last long, you would not be able to get two full days of use without having to charge. The Corrale leaves my hair feeling silky and smooth! I have noticed that it protects my hair better than other straighteners I have used. Great for styling and love the shine to my hair. Would recommend to my family and friends!
  • Home Tested with free product
03-11-2020
AMAZING
I’m actually really amazed! Any straightener I’ve used it takes 30 min atleast to do and I’d have to redo it daily, with the Dyson after 5 min it’s done and I don’t need to redo everyday! I love it!!
  • Home Tested with free product
03-11-2020
Simply the Best Hair Straightener
I absolutely love this straightener and it is my new must have beauty item. As per their norm Dyson has surpassed my expectations in performance and quality. This hair straighten easily cut my morning routine in half!! Not only did it smoothly straighten my hair, it made my hair shinier and softer to the touch than ever before. The design and weight of the straightener makes it easily to manage when working on thick hair than other products I’ve tried before in the past. Although at first sceptical of the price attached to this straightener I can now say that it is worth every penny!!
  • Home Tested with free product
03-11-2020
Amazing hair straightener!
I can’t say enough good things about this product! It was super easy to use, heated up quicker than other straighteners I’ve tried, it left my hair straight, shiny and sleek! I love it! I will definitely be straightening my hair a lot more now!
  • Home Tested with free product
03-11-2020
A straightener like no other. Amazing!
I'm beyond impressed. With the price tag I was wondering what would set it apart from other straighteners on the market. I love the stand. It is perfect for charging and a great place to sit while it heats up. The straightener heats up very quickly and beeps to let you know it is ready. It straightens the first time so you aren't making multiple passes and causing damage to your hair. The moving plates take a little bit to get used to. When using it to curl it felt like it may be pulling out hair but it was not. The straightener is rounded so it is great for curling as well as straightening. It automatically alerts you it is shutting off if it is not being used. It turns back on with the touch of a button. This is so handy if you are paranoid about leaving your straightener on like I am. You have the option to use it wireless or plugged in if you forget to charge it. I would highly recommend. A great product!!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products