4.4 5 0 73 73 Relax and unwind with the soothing essential oil scent of Febreze ONE Fabric Refresher Lavender & Eucalyptus. Refresh your coziest, comfiest fabrics like blankets or couches and enjoy the light, fresh scent without any heavy perfumes or aerosols.
Febreze ONE Fabric Refresher Lavender & Eucalyptus
  • 4.4 from
  • 73 Reviews

Reviews

28-03-2020
Febreeze Lavender and Eucalyptus
This has the most wonderful scent and it's like bringing the outside indoors. It works well and the smell stays for days. It is a product that I will definitely continue to purchase.
16-03-2020
Ok, mais sans plus
Pour un peu de fraicheur, les produits febreze sont un un incontournable. Celui-ci cependant ne m'a pas particulièrement convaincu. Je ne suis pas particulièrement fan de l'odeur et le rapport qualité prix n'est pas vraiment avantageux.
10-03-2020
Fresh Smell
This is a great product however I thought it was kind of overpriced.
08-03-2020
love the Non-perfume smell
other fabric fresheners smell like....well....fabric fresheners. This one has a lovely delicate smell that freshens the fabric but doesn't overpower you as you walk into a room. It doesn't last as long as tradition sprays but I love it and will continue to use it!
29-02-2020
Awesome
Wonderful product , Really smells light and fresh,a little pricey but worth it
28-02-2020
febreeze
it is nice smelling but I dont find it last as long as it should
27-02-2020
Thumbs up
Febreeze has been a staple in my home forever 😊Our family enjoys the refreshing scent and spray their rooms every morning---Is gr8 for everyroom--bathroom too *It is long-lasting--refreshing & tantilizing --I have found the product to be of good value--and have found their coupns for $1.00 off 😊 This I would definatly recommend--Febreeze 👍
27-02-2020
Febreze
I love this scent I love all great smelling products but this one is definitely rated 5 stars. I love that you can spray it on practically every thing.I recommend this product!
26-02-2020
Refreshing, light and clean scent
I recently tried this scent of Febreze and I was pleasantly surprised at the light, refreshing and clean scent. I love lavender anything, so this was a great find. I'll buy it again and recommend it to everyone.
23-02-2020
Smells amazing
Love this product and the scents lasts a long time Highly recommend
22-02-2020
Works!
Kills odours and leaves a great refreshing fragrance
16-02-2020
Awesome
Lovely smell that lasts a very long time. Smell is not harsh, its very calming and mild.
16-02-2020
Best product
Loved the fresh scent. The price was affordable. Easy to use and didn’t leave anything feeling wet. My house was left with a nice smell that my friends commented on . Would recommend this product to my friends and family
16-02-2020
Fresh
Leaves your bed, bedding and bedroom smelling wonderful. I felt that way because I am the one who spritzed it. No improvement that I can think of at the moment. I would highly recommend this product.
15-02-2020
Refreshing
This is my favorite scent! Make the whole house smell clean and fresh.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products