4.5 5 0 111 111 Toss a little or a lot into the washing machine at the beginning of the wash and let its long lasting scent system work its magic for clothes that smell fresh for weeks.
  • 4.5 from
  • 111 Reviews

Reviews

2019-04-02
Work cloths
My work cloth always smell fresh. I work in ground digging trenches
2019-04-02
Not for sensative noses
I found the smell to strong I had to rewash my clothes after using this product
2019-04-02
Fresh
Love this product, smells amazing and beads were never attached to clothes like other brands I’ve used.
2019-04-01
always a fleecy user....
I love fleecy product..... it smells great, I like to smell this scent when going to bed ... the smell is relaxing for me. I will tell others about this product...
2019-04-01
Oh so good
My opinion is that this makes your clothes smell so good . The smell last for a long time after using it. It's a must try
2019-04-01
Good value
I never tried these type of products before. But seeing the reviews i thought i should give it a try. You know i am glad i did. It is easy to apply, it keeps the clothes smells nice and the best part it doesnt leave spots on the clothes
2019-04-01
Smells really lasts
I loved washing my sheets with this. They smell clean until the next wash. I also like to wash my hoodies and jackets with it since I wear them multiple times inbetween washes and they smell great the whole time
2019-04-01
Do we really need this?
I don't quite know why I tried this product.Hate scented products.Do we really need more chemicals? Obviously not buying again..
2019-04-01
Love the smell
I have used these many times and I find that they are one if the best on the market. Tge only problem I have is they are very hard to find, so when I do find then I stock up on them.
2019-04-01
Loved the smell
This product smelled amazing ! 2 thumbs up for sure! I will definitely purchase again ! The smell lasts !
2019-04-01
Fantastic Product.
My overall opinion on this product is, I found the smell of this product to be one of the best smells I have ever encountered. It also kept my sheets smelling this amazing for literally 2 weeks. It may have been longer but I had washed them again. I do know that the smell does last 2 weeks tho for sure. This is a great product. I will defiantly be buying this again.
2019-04-01
Brilliant
Used it first time and loved it. My dresser drawers smells really nice.
2019-04-01
Great
Great product and used it first time and I liked it so much
2019-04-01
Awsome
It's a great smell and fragrance love it and the smell is long lasting my closet smells great
2019-04-01
Fragrance Product
A excellent product we use in our home daily Very fresh fragrance and priced reasonably well

Q & A

Loading...