Palmolive Essential Clean Original Green Liquid 828mL

4.7 5 0 296 296 Palmolive Essential Clean liquid dish soap is designed to be tough on grease but soft on hands. This phosphate-free dish soap with an iconic Palmolive scent offers you a basic dish cleaning action you can always rely on! Available in Original, Lemon, Orange, Apple, and Grapefruit Scents.
Palmolive Essential Clean Original Green Liquid 828mL

Reviews

03-08-2022
Great quality
You can wash several dishes with just one drop. More value for quantity.
  • Home Tested with free product
02-08-2022
Amazing!!
What a great product!! I definitely recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
28-07-2022
Soap
Good soap but not very sudsy I find I have to use more than other soaps I use for this to be as effective
  • Home Tested with free product
28-07-2022
Palmolive Dish soap
Palmolive removes the grease from my dishes and makes the squeaky clean!
  • Home Tested with free product
28-07-2022
Palmolive Original grease cutter!!
I love Palmolive Original! It has been the best to get the grease off my pots, pans and dishes. It doesn't leave my hands feeling greasy, they feel soft! I even use a bit as a pretreatment on grease spots on laundry. It's great!
  • Home Tested with free product
27-07-2022
Essential clean, gentle on the planet
I enjoyed using the Palmolive Essential Clean dish liquid. The original scent is quite pleasant and not overwhelming. Also, nice to have a non-citrus scent for a change. I found that it cut through the grease and made cleaning very easy. In my picture you can see how reflective the pot is after washing, it rinsed perfectly clean with no spots even while air drying in the rack. My hands are quite sensitive but I had no irritation from the soap which has no harsh chemicals. I have tried other derivatives of Palmolive in the past and I would purchase this product again!
  • Home Tested with free product
26-07-2022
Best liquid for sensitive skin
Have been using this for a month now and its the best one ever as i have tried so many other liquids with different fragrances but after each use my hands felt very dry. But this is the best one
  • Home Tested with free product
25-07-2022
Squeaky clean!
I received this product free to test and review. Palmolive has always been my go to dish soap brand. It never fails to clean well even the most stubborn of grease and buildup. The scent is not over powering and the larger bottle makes the soap last longer. Only a few drops are need for a sinful of dishes. There are also many other things you can clean with this soap. I will definitely be purchasing having again
  • Home Tested with free product
25-07-2022
Great choice
I really liked the dish soap..worked great lots of suds..I would definitely recommend this to anyone..u did a good job
  • Home Tested with free product
25-07-2022
Starts in sudz ends in shine
Absolutely love this dish soap. The soap makes water filled with soap sudz, and it gets the tough grease and stained dishes not only clean, but sparkly clean. I would recommend this product to anyone who was trying to get the best value dish soap for their money. In today's economy, having a great working product available at a reasonable price is a definite need. This is, and will continue to be, my goto dishsoap for that exact reason. Great scent and gental on skin
  • Home Tested with free product
24-07-2022
Soap Dream
I absolutely loved this Palmolive dish soap, it took away my tuff stuck on dirty dishes. Also didn’t need alot of dish soap like some other products. I do wish it had a better smell to it but that’s just me. It did leave a pleasant scent when done doing the dishes. I would buy this product again in the future.
  • Home Tested with free product
23-07-2022
My review for, Palmolive Dish soap!
I love that I received a free product for my honest review!! I love how well the dish soap works to get rid of grease. I would highly recommend this product to my Family and Friends. #Freeproduct #Hometesterclub
  • Home Tested with free product
23-07-2022
And to think it Couldn't be Improved!!!!
I have used Palmolive Dish Soap for years & have been very Happy with the results but this Palmolive Dish Soap is even better. Great smell! I use less to wash my dishes & they come out squeaky clean. Not to mention his they cut the grease! I will definitely be purchasing this product!
  • Home Tested with free product
23-07-2022
Awesome!
I usually get dawn or sunlight. Palmolive is amazing! Gentle on my hands, smells great. A little goes a long way too. Great on greasy stuck on foods as well. Can't wait to try other scents as well!
  • Home Tested with free product
23-07-2022
Palmolive Dish washing soap
Love this product! Smells great and removes grease easily. Also, does not dry the hand when used without gloves.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products