Quaker Crispy Minis Gluten-Free Caramel Chocolate Chip Rice Cakes

4.4 5 0 63 63 Sometimes you've got to splurge with your snacks. Crispy, puffed whole grain brown rice and the tantalizing tastes of caramel and chocolate make for a fantastic snack sensation. The best part of all - this crunchy combination is 60 calories per serving.
Quaker Crispy Minis Gluten-Free Caramel Chocolate Chip Rice Cakes

Reviews

02-03-2021
Excellent mid day snack.
They were great. Excellent flavour and flavour coverage. Could use more chocolate chips. Love the stickiness. Very tasty.
  • Home Tested with free product
24-02-2021
Almost Perfect
I thought the chocolate was just right, but it could have used more caramel. They were a little crumbly when trying to top them with anything. All in all, I really enjoyed them with a yogurt in the morning. Felt like a special treat to start the day!
  • Home Tested with free product
24-02-2021
Crispy, light and tasty!
I really enjoyed this flavourful, light and crispy snack! I would definitely purchase these again and recommend them. I like that the bag holds two sealed separate packages for freshness. My packet was full of broken bits and crumbs, which was messy until I served them in a bowl. Didn’t affect my enjoyment of them. This is definitely a regular in my household from now on! I received this packet for free from HomeTesterClub in return for an honest review. This was a win!
  • Home Tested with free product
24-02-2021
Kid approved
Opened the sample and my kids immediately devoured the whole package! They do not usually eat rice cakes but they definitely enjoyed this flavour! Perfect amount of flavour without being overwhelmingly sweet.
  • Home Tested with free product
23-02-2021
Light and Crunchy
I was given the chance to try Quaker Crispy Minis Gluten-Free Caramel Chocolate Chip Rice Cakes for free for an honest review. They have the right amount of caramel and chocolate chips so they aren't too sweet. Tastes great and you can add anything from yogurt to peanut butter to bring out the sweetness flavour. They are a nice light and crunchy snack. You can have these anytime during the day or night. I like the fact that they only have 60 calories, so you can indulge and have a couple at a time. I recommend these if your looking for something that is fast and easy for a snack. I will definitely buy these. #HomeTesterClub
  • Home Tested with free product
22-02-2021
Delicious!
these were delicious, packed them in mine and my boy's lunch for school. Kids love them and I enjoyed the treat in the afternooon
  • Home Tested with free product
22-02-2021
Sweet but not too sweet
Honestly I was a little hesitant to try these chocolates chip rice cakes. But happy to say that I liked it very much. Not love it because it's not that sweet to satisfied my sweet tooth. Other than that its very good
  • Home Tested with free product
21-02-2021
Not sweet enough
It was good but would have preferred a much more rich taste.. it just didnt provide me a satisfactory sweetness. I was waiting for it to satisfy my sweet tooth and I thought it would because of the flavour..
  • Home Tested with free product
21-02-2021
Sweet and ligjt
Love everything about these. If you are craving a sweet treat then these are for you. Very light but satisfying. Definitely added to my snack rotation!
  • Home Tested with free product
20-02-2021
These are great
Ialways though that rice cakes should be more of a savory treat... I never would have thought caramel and chocolate would taste good... I have just found my new favorite flavor. These are a great tasting treat.
  • Home Tested with free product
20-02-2021
crispy treats
These are very tasty.I love the chocolate chips in them. They have a nice crunch to them.
  • Home Tested with free product
20-02-2021
Great Snack
This is a tasty snack to have in between meals. I eat this when I am slightly hungry, or when I am craving something sweet. It is a satisfying treat that does not make me feel bad about consuming the calories.
  • Home Tested with free product
20-02-2021
The Flavor That Doesn't Disappoint
Thank you for the free package of Quaker Crispy Minis Gluten-Free Caramel Chocolate Chip Rice Cakes. THEY WERE FREAKING AWESOME!!! I couldn't eat just one, and my family felt the same way. We received them on Monday and have already bought 2 more packages -they are just that good. They are indeed crispy and so fresh tasting.
  • Home Tested with free product
20-02-2021
Sweetest snack
These are absolutely a new favorite snack! Not only are they delicious but they are weight watchers friendly! 100% a new staple in my snack cupboard!
  • Home Tested with free product
19-02-2021
Yummy!
This snack is definitely more of a “treat” in my opinion. While I quite enjoyed the caramel and chocolate flavours, the sleeve I got crumbled apart as I tried to take each one out. I still gave them 5 stars though as it didn’t affect the flavour.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products