3 5 0 33 33

Dairy Day – Paan Twist Ice cream

  • 3.0 out of 5 from
  • 33 Reviews

Similar to eating a Meetha Paan, it comes packed in a unique paan leaf shaped container. Actual betel leaves and rose petals are added to the ice cream to enhance the taste and flavour.

Reviews

Anup (Vadodara)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 3 Uploads
  • 24 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
02-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

Normal ............................................

Heena Khan (Pune)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
30-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

Tried it gud..I love pan so liked it.. Can make it more better in taste.. But this one is also gud not that bad..

KRISHAN G (Vadodara)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
25-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

Very nice paan flavoured icecream from dairy den in very attractive packaging.

divya (New Delhi)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 84 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10-10-2018 Home Tested with free product

Yummy!!! So attractive.. Please send me a sample of the product. I would love to try this super looking ice cream.

Roshi (Indore)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 214 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

Wow..paan..nd icecream..love this combination..i would love to try this..pls send me sample..

Usman (Mumbai)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 23 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
08-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

Icecreams r my favourite want to try this ice cream please send free sample

Muhammad jasim (Kannur)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
27-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

I think it's good ice cream...........................

Nisha (Banswara)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
26-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

No I haven't tried this pan twist ice cream but would like to give it a try if sample provided to me. Please try to send me 1 sample of this product.

Santosh (New Delhi)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
24-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

Need to try this product... Never tested it... Seems really enthusiastic to taste an ice cream with pan flavour

Nisha (Delhi)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 113 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
23-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

This look very innovative . I wish to try it. Kindly send me the samples.after getting i will definately review.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products