3 5 0 34 34 Similar to eating a Meetha Paan, it comes packed in a unique paan leaf shaped container. Actual betel leaves and rose petals are added to the ice cream to enhance the taste and flavour.
  • 3.0 from
  • 34 Reviews

Reviews

02-09-2018
only for packaging.
Normal ............................................
30-08-2018
Gud at taste
Tried it gud..I love pan so liked it.. Can make it more better in taste.. But this one is also gud not that bad..
25-08-2018
PAAN ICECREAM
Very nice paan flavoured icecream from dairy den in very attractive packaging.
29-04-2019
It looks great. I would love to try some of it. It will be great.
10-10-2018
Yummy!!! So attractive.. Please send me a sample of the product. I would love to try this super looking ice cream.
12-09-2018
Not seen in the Mrkt.when home tester will send its sample.i will sutely try it.eagerly waitng for it.
12-09-2018
Please try it Nisha. It's very good.
12-09-2018
Please try it. It's very good.
11-09-2018
Wow..paan..nd icecream..love this combination..i would love to try this..pls send me sample..
08-09-2018
Icecreams r my favourite want to try this ice cream please send free sample
27-08-2018
I think it's good ice cream...........................
26-08-2018
No I haven't tried this pan twist ice cream but would like to give it a try if sample provided to me. Please try to send me 1 sample of this product.
24-08-2018
Need to try this product... Never tested it... Seems really enthusiastic to taste an ice cream with pan flavour
23-08-2018
This look very innovative . I wish to try it. Kindly send me the samples.after getting i will definately review.
22-08-2018
This look very innovative and interesting. I wish to try it. Kindly send me the samples.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products