4.7 5 0 20 20

Fun Foods Zer0Fat Dressing 1000 Island

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 20 Reviews

This world renowned dressing gets its name from the Thousand Islands region near New York. Make delicious Russian salad by adding boiled diced potatoes, peas, carrots, cucumber & toss them with our salad dressing. Voila! Your tasty meal is ready.

Reviews

Kirti (Bangalore)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18-01-2019 Home Tested with free product

Very nice flavour, really good as salad dressing as well as good to go with wraps.

sathish (Theni)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
03-12-2018 Home Tested with free product

"Our recruiters no longer rely only on the telephonic interviews. We shortlist candidates based on assessment reports. The detailed test reports provide skill wise analysis of each candidate. This has helped our clients reduce their time to hire by 60%."

Sangeeta (Kendriya Vihar, Sec 56, Gurgaon)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 3 Uploads
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
17-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

Amazing taste, can be used as spread on burger and sandwich and also in salad dressing. Would highly recommend this product.

Dina (Mumbai)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
02-11-2018 Home Tested with free product

Not yet tried this flavour but would like to try as it looks yummy

Jamila (Anand)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
09-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

I would like to try this product please send me this product and i will give you my honest review

Leela (New Delhi)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 25 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
31-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

I have tried only veeba.But i want to try this product. Can you send me a sample plz.

Rehan (Mumbai)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 60 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
27-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

Fun foods products live upto it's quality and Taste, i would love to try it please send me a sample for review.

Seethalakshmi (Rajapalayam, Virudhunagar District.)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 103 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this product. I am interested to try this product. Please send samples quickly.

pooja (West Delhi)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 38 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

i haven't tried this product want ot try it if feels good and will buy it further.

Aditi (Gurgaon)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 49 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

I have tried plain mayonnaise from dis brand..but I hv never used dis..it’s good if uh will send dis to me for review purpose.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products