5 5 0 39 39 <B>It is one such solution that is 100 percent natural active in preventing hangover or binge-eating in the aftermath of socializing.</B>

Untox Tablet

  • 5.0 out of 5 from
  • 39 Reviews

It is one such solution that is 100 percent natural active in preventing hangover or binge-eating in the aftermath of socializing.

Reviews

Jyoti (Hyderabad)

  • 15 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 29 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
28-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

Best way to detox after a.long day of binge eating and drinking

Vanishree (Hubli)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21-12-2018 Home Tested with free product

Seems to be a helpful product, specially i would like to try out as i mostly go for late night dinner with drinks and which cause a headache and acidity problem.

Renuka (Panvel)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 23 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
01-12-2018 Home Tested with free product

I heard about this brand a lot.. I regularly use another but I would like to switch for a reason.. for regular purchase of this at our home I would like to receive the sample of this .. would be great if you send the same.. Thanks a lot for making our life simple & awesome…

Sujit (Jamshedpur)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
24-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

Seems to me that it has a great effect in our stomach

Seema (Amritsar)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
06-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

I want to see its effets on me.i want to.know how it hepls in detoxification. Is it safe and no harm on my body.if yes then plz send me a sample.i want to try.it seems very easy way to detox.

SHOEB KABEER (Mumbai)

  • 10 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 23 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
08-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this product. I want to try this so please send me the sample.

Rohit (Mumbai)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
07-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

Seems to be a helpful product, specially i would like to try out as i mostly go for late night dinner with drinks and which cause a headache and acidity problem.

Mittal (Miraroad East Thane)

  • 9 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 76 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
07-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

Please send me the sample of this so I get to know about it's effects

Kausar (Mumbai)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
06-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

I want samples before buying any products so please can u send me samples

Fatema (Mumbai)

  • 11 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 53 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
29-07-2018 Home Tested with free product

Pl send me this product..its seems something new ..wud love to try this

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products